[ESP/ENG] Mi introducción a Hive | Soy Valentina/ My introduction to hive | I'm Valentina

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola Amigos de Hive!

Hello Hive friends!

image (1).jpeg

Me llamo Valentina Contreras, tengo 22 años de edad y soy de Venezuela, específicamente de San Cristóbal. Aquí les quiero contar un poco de mi vida y mis experiencias para que me conozcan un poco más. Me encanta cocinar (en su mayoría postres), pintar mandalas, viajar, escribir, ver películas y series, la estética y hacer ejercicio.

My name is Valentina Contreras, I am 22 years old and I am from Venezuela, specifically from San Cristóbal. Here I want to tell you a little about my life and my experiences so that you know me a little more. I love cooking (mostly desserts), painting mandalas, traveling, writing, watching movies and series, aesthetics and exercising.

20190813_172741.jpg
Tengo una familia numerosa que se encuentra a lo largo de Venezuela y el mundo (emigraron), mis papas, hermanos y sobrina que considero mi núcleo se encuentran en Santiago de Chile desde hace unos cuatro años, muchos preguntan porque no me fui con ellos, esto es porque yo estaba estudiando y quise seguir acá para culminar mi carrera universitaria. Hoy en día tengo ya un año de haber culminado la universidad y sigo esperando mi título universitario.

I have a large family that is found throughout Venezuela and the world (they emigrated), my parents, brothers and niece that I consider my nucleus have been in Santiago de Chile for about four years, many ask why I did not go with them, This is because I was studying and I wanted to continue here to finish my university degree. Today I have already completed a year of college and I am still looking forward to my college degree.

familia.jpg

Aunque han sido cuatro años largos de retos, situaciones difíciles, soledad y estrés por enfrentar todo, no puedo omitir que tuve días fantásticos y por supuesto personas que me apoyaron en esos momentos, y de primera está ¡SAMY! Ella es la luz de mi casa, es mi perrita, tiene 7 años de edad y desde que llego a mi casa ha sido la alegría de todos.

Although it has been four long years of challenges, difficult situations, loneliness and stress from facing everything, I cannot forget that I had fantastic days and of course people who supported me during those moments, and first is SAMY! She is the light of my house, she is my dog, she is 7 years old and since she arrived at my house she has been the joy of all.
samy.jpg

Pero bueno, ahora les comento que desde muy pequeña me ocupaba con varias actividades en mi casa o en otros lugares, pero mis favoritas eran cocinar (a escondidas de mis papás), dibujar, sembrar plantas, quería ser líder en todo lo que participara, asistir a los scouts y acampar. Con el paso del tiempo todas esas actividades fueron formando parte de mis días, de mi vida y dejando recuerdos inolvidables y en este blog quiero contarles más a fondo de todo aquello que ha marcado mi vida, espero me quieran acompañar en este camino.

But hey, now I tell you that from a very young age I occupied myself with various activities in my house or in other places, but my favorites were cooking (hidden from my parents), drawing, planting plants, I wanted to be a leader in everything I participated, attend scouts and camp. With the passage of time, all these activities became part of my days, my life and leaving unforgettable memories and in this blog I want to tell you more in depth about everything that has marked my life, I hope you want to accompany me on this path

FB_IMG_14807065239925067.jpg

Actualmente hago diversas cosas, sigo manteniendo muchos gustos y pasatiempos, aunque he ido agregando más actividades a mi lista. Ya les comenté de varias cosas que abarcare aquí en el blog, sumado a estas me esforzare por compartirles un poco de lo que estoy haciendo ahorita, eso incluye recetas, recomendaciones, lugares fantásticos, experiencias, estética y más.

Currently I do various things, I still maintain many tastes and hobbies, although I have been adding more activities to my list. I already told you about several things that I will cover here on the blog, in addition to these I will try to share a little of what I am doing right now, that includes recipes, recommendations, fantastic places, experiences, aesthetics and more.

IMAGEe.jpg

Siempre me ha gustado escribir, es por esto que me uní a la comunidad, espero saber más de ustedes, nos vemos pronto
¡¡Saludos!!

I have always liked to write, that is why I joined the community, I hope to know more about you, see you soon Greetings !!

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR LEERME

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING ME

Sort:  

Welcome valentinaccb!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a la comunidad valen <3, te deseo el mayor de los éxitos!

Graciaass🥰

¡Bienvenida Valentina! Mucho éxito

¡Hola @valentinaccb! Soy @traciyork del equipo de curación de @ocd (contenido original descentralizado). Notamos que compartiste tu primera publicación aquí en Hive y te presentaste a la comunidad. ¡Felicitaciones y bienvenidos!

Hablando de comunidad, tenemos muchos diferentes aquí en la cadena de bloques, dedicados a todo tipo de intereses. Aquí hay un vínculo para que pueda verlos todos: Comunidades de Hive

Además, dado que es nuevo, puede encontrarse con un error de RC (Créditos de recursos) al intentar comentar / publicar porque aún no tiene suficiente Hive en su cuenta. Si necesita ayuda con una delegación temporal para comenzar, asegúrese de visitar el Sitio de Gift Giver .

Si tiene preguntas, no dude en ingresar al servidor de OCD Discord y haremos todo lo posible para responderlas, ¡y nuevamente bienvenido a Hive!


Hello @valentinaccb! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!