Tag de los recuerdos/Tag of memories

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola queridos amigos hivers feliz y bendeciso martes tengan todos, en esta oportunidad fui invitada por la amiga @carmenvmc a su maravilloso tag creado por su persona y pues aqui mi participacion.

Hello dear friends, happy hivers and blessed Tuesday have everyone, this time I was invited by the friend @carmenvmc to her wonderful tag created by her person and here is my participation.

Screenshot_2021-09-14_003907-1.jpg

1-¿Alguna foto o recuerso que tengas cuando eras niñ@?/1-Any photos or memories you have when you were a child?

Bueno eran muchisimas las fotos que tenia de recuerdo de pequeña pero actualmente las perdi todas solo me quedo esta jajajajja parecia una loquita

Well there were many photos that I had as a memory as a child but currently I lost them all, I only stay this hahaha, she seemed crazy

Screenshot_2021-09-14_001847-1.jpg

2-¿El recuerdo mas triste que tengas?/2-The saddest memory you have?

La perdida fisica de una persona muy especial el cual apreciaba muchisimo mi amigo, un niño muy amistoso y sobre todo alegre era muy querido en mi pueblo.

The physical loss of a very special person whom my friend very much appreciated, a very friendly and above all happy child was very dear to my town.

fcf16b86b7cf924c7b3226de60dd9856.jpg

3-¿Cual fue el momento mas feliz de tu vida?/3-What was the happiest moment of your life?

El momento en que tuve a mi sobrino en mis brazos anhelaba tanto su llegada que senti un fresquito cuando nacio bie y sanito ese dia llore muchisimo de felicidad

The moment I had my nephew in my arms I longed for his arrival so much that I felt a little cool when he was born well and healthy that day I cried a lot of happiness

Screenshot_2021-09-14_003539-1.jpg

4-Alguna imagen motivadora?/4-Any motivating image?

48abbc45bb1e9163e9d12d4310e57cc0.jpg

Fue un placer haber participado en tan maravillosa iniciativa saludos nos leemos en el siguiente post.

It was a pleasure to have participated in such a wonderful initiative. Greetings we read in the next post.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)