The struggle is Real!

in GEMS2 years ago

Accident.jpg

It's always easy to say "Look at the brighter side".. But, it actually doesn't work that way.. After going through series of health issues, losing some friends and a hell lot of other issues, just when I felt things might get better, I'm here wide awake in the middle of the night just because I can't sleep due to the pain.. A slight movement of the back and I feel like someone has electrocuted me..

Firstly would love to thank @waybeyondpadthai for this generosity at my times of need.. Really means a lot..

Screenshot 2022-03-29 at 1.38.26 AM.png

Need to also thank @littlenewthings.. Sometimes a small gesture too is a big thing..

Accident Update:

I have zero updates on my car because I'm still dealing with the cops who expect me to pay them $525 for no reason.. Somehow managed to get in connection with a few other cops and hopefully tomorrow will be able to get an FIR copy and the required details to submit my case in court and apply for a petition to release my car..

Also realised that the cops who were asking me for money have nothing to do with my case as the case is registered in a complete different station.. A lot of complications in India regarding which area falls under which station.. I met with an accident right behind a police station but my case has to be registered in some other station.. LOL!!

Health Update:

Like I said, I'M FUCKED!!

The back pain is unbearable.. Not sure how long I can stay strong and handle it.. Have adjusted with the hand pain but sometimes I forget and try to do regular activities which screw me up more.. But need to do some work to arrange some cash and get something running for me.. Just the estimate given to me as of now amounts to $1973.. And that's a huge amount.. And this is just for the first week.. If I don't get better I need to stay for some more days in the hospital..

The previous post about my accident didn't do really great.. But I need to keep posting and updating so that I could make enough to handle at least my medical bills as of now.. Will start posting photography related posts soon as I think those would make some better earnings.. Let's see..

Sort:  

Oh good LORD.... You really need to take heed at the back and you will need a lot of padding to help you to ease the pain.

Back injuries are really not easy to tackle; but if you can find any way to get a back support belt then it might help you to do so.

Keeping you in prayers still for you for speedy recovery. Your health is more important than your car because your health is where will generate your wealth when your body is fully recovered.

Yes, as of now I have a back belt support for the entire back.. Have an appointment with the Doctor on Friday noon where I will come to know about what needs to be done.. So let's see!!

Thank you for keeping me in your prayers 😌

This post has been manually curated by the Decentralised Sustainable EcoSystem movement by various stake holders and charitable donors to support the new building of HIVE community

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @davidke20.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

When you can look, it's already the bright side. There's nothing too fucked up unless you call it fucked. Life itself is a series of math, we gotta solve it step by step. Keep your chin up, keep your spirit up. Here's a little bit of love with the limited amount of power I have.

All the love is important.. Nothing is little..

Trying to stay as positive as possible 😌

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

That you are joking and laughing - kudos to you
I am so sorry to hear about this
I pray you mend soonest

Well, the situation is serious.. But if I don't joke around it will just screw my head more.. So trying to keep myself calm..