La visita más esperada💕 |The most anticipated visit 💕

in GEMS4 years ago

Queridos amigos, hoy estoy más que contenta, tuve una visita inesperada pero bastante Necesaria, se trata de una parte de mi familia. Hoy me sorprendieron al llegar de visita, mi mamá, mis tías, una prima y mi sobrinita

Dear friends, today I am more than happy, I had an unexpected but necessary visit, it is a part of my family. Today I was surprised when I arrived for a visit, my mother, my aunts, a cousin and my little niece

La verdad fue bastante gratificante, ya iba casi para un mes sin verlos y se que es poco, pero a mi se me hace eterno

The truth was quite gratifying, I had been going for almost a month without seeing them and I know that it is little, but it seems to me eternal

IMG_20201017_174536.jpg

IMG_20201017_164652.jpg

IMG_20201017_174853.jpg

La cara de mi hija fue un poema cuando las vio llegar, ella es más pegada con mi tía lisset y prácticamente solo se le despegaba para jugar con su prima gabriela

My daughter's face was a poem when she saw them arrive, she is more attached to my aunt Lisset and she practically only detached herself to play with her cousin Gabriela

IMG_20201017_180635.jpg

IMG_20201017_170043.jpg

IMG_20201017_170054.jpg

IMG_20201017_170010.jpg

Sophia fue la anfitriona, ella las puso a bailar de todo, luego hizo que salieran un rato a un sitio bien agradable y muy verde

Sophia was the host, she put them all to dance, then she made them go out for a while to a very pleasant and very green place

IMG_20201017_170544.jpg

IMG_20201017_170429.jpg

IMG_20201017_174702.jpg

IMG_20201017_170202.jpg

IMG_20201017_174705.jpg

Mientras ella estaba afuera la con familia yo me puse manos a la obra e hice un arroz improvisado, muy rápido, tanto. Que olvide tomar fotos

While she was out with the family, I got down to work and made an improvised rice, very fast, so much. Forget to take photos

IMG_20201017_181856.jpg

IMG_20201017_181939.jpg

Y luego de cenar juntas, sophia las invitó a bailar de nuevo jajaja yo creo que esta niña me va a salir bailarina

And after having dinner together, Sophia invited them to dance again hahaha I think this girl is going to be a dancer

IMG_20201017_195119.jpg

Esta visita fue realmente importante, siempre me he criado solo con mi familia de parte de mamá y créanme que ha sido más que suficiente, para mí la familia es vital, por supuesto si aportan cosas positivas a tu vida y la mía ha sido un apoyo en todo momento y ante una crítica, me dan un consejo. Ayer me sentí plena y completa porque ellas estaban aquí, definitivamente la cuarentena nos ha enseñado a valorar los pequeños momentos pero gratificante que podemos pasar con una persona o con la familia

This visit was really important, I have always grown up alone with my family on behalf of my mother and believe me it has been more than enough, for me the family is vital, of course if they contribute positive things to your life and mine has been a support At all times and when criticized, they give me advice. Yesterday I felt full and complete because they were here, the quarantine has definitely taught us to value the small but rewarding moments that we can spend with a person or with the family

Esto ha sido todo, muchísimas gracias por leer y por supuesto Nos vemos en un próximo post

This has been it, thank you very much for reading and of course See you in a next post
20200829_104649_0000.png
Sort:  

cute daughter may Allah bless her happy always ameen, nice story and photos clicks thanks for sharing here

Many thanks, amen. Thanks for reading and supporting me

Congratulations @veronicamartinc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.
You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month