[ESP/ENG] Si eres alguien curioso esto podría interesarte... / If you are someone curious this might interest you...

in GEMS3 years ago

Si eres alguien curioso esto podría interesarte...

If you are someone curious this might interest you

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 5.22.45 PM.jpeg

Hola a todos esos bloggers que forman parte de HIVE BLOG!!..

Es un placer para mí presentarme ante ustedes. Mi nombre es Víctor Solórzano, tengo 27 años de edad. Nacido en una tierra preciosa aunque algo descuidada llamada Cumaná, Venezuela.

Hello to all those bloggers who are part of HIVE BLOG !! ..
It is my pleasure to introduce myself to you. My name is Víctor Solórzano, I am 27 years old. Born in a beautiful but somewhat neglected land called Cumaná, Venezuela.

Buscando algo productivo que hacer con el tiempo libre que al igual que a mí y un par de personas deben de tener en tiempos de cuarentena, me topé con esta plataforma. Que para ser honesto con ustedes es primera vez que me atrevo a escribir un blog!..
Cómo ya debieron deducirlo, me gusta probar cosas nuevas. Me considero un "aprendelo todo".. pienso que el conocimiento es como el universo, en constante expansión, sin un final ni un comienzo. Caray! hasta poético me salió, pero creo que se lo habré escuchado primero a mi compay Canserbero! (Rapero venezolano).

Looking for something productive to do with the free time that like me and a couple of people must have in times of quarantine, I came across this platform. That to be honest with you is the first time that I dare to write a blog! ..
As they must have already guessed, I like to try new things. I consider myself a "learn everything" ... I think that knowledge is like the universe, constantly expanding, without an end or a beginning. Gee, even poetic came out, but I think I will have heard it first from my compay Canserbero! (Venezuelan rapper).

A mi corta edad he alcanzado importantes metas. Una de ellas es que soy ingeniero Mecánico.

At my young age I have achieved important goals. One of them is that I am a Mechanical Engineer.

FotoJet1.jpg

Aunque el ejercicio que le he dado hasta ahora fue la docencia. Si, un profesor universitario a los 25 años (según voces de pasillos uno bastante sexy).
Por los momentos no he podido ejercerla como realmente me gustaría. Aún así me gusta ensuciarme las manos y me he mantenido en constante preparación haciendo diversos cursos relacionadas a la ingeniería como lo son: soldadura, mecánica de combustión interna, entre otros. Además de algunos que no tienen mucho que ver cómo cursos de inglés y primeros auxilios.

Although the exercise that I have given so far was teaching. Yes, a university professor at 25 years old (according to voices in the corridors, a very sexy one).
At the moment I have not been able to exercise it as I really would like. Even so, I like to get my hands dirty and I have been in constant preparation doing various courses related to engineering such as: welding, internal combustion mechanics, among others. In addition to some that do not have much relationship such as English and first aid courses.

FotoJet.jpg

Esta carrera que en un principio no tenía ni remota idea de estudiar se convirtió en una de mis grandes pasiones. No sé imaginan lo bella y completa que es!.. me fascinan áreas en específico como el diseño, la energética, y la mecánica de los fluidos. Estos temas si a ustedes les interesa podemos profundizarlos más adelante.

This career that at first I had no idea of ​​studying became one of my great passions. you don't know how beautiful and complete it is! I am fascinated by specific areas such as design, energy, and fluid mechanics. These topics, if you are interested, we can deepen them later.

Durante el estudio de mi carrera fui el capitán y piloto de un equipo llamado Sexto Impulso, la cuál diseñamos y construimos un vehículo llamado "el ventus"... originalmente los vehículos para estos proyectos eran impulsados con motores de combustión interna pero debido a la crisis económica y social que ya estaba padeciendo el país en ese entonces se decidió hacerlo utilizando el impulso de la gravedad!

During the study of my career I was the captain and pilot of a team called Sexto Impulso, which designed and built a vehicle called "the ventus" ... originally the vehicles for these projects were powered with internal combustion engines but due to the economic and social crisis that the country was already suffering at that time, it was decided to do it using the impulse of gravity!

FotoJet (1).jpg

Ok ok! Basta por la parte académica y profesional.

Ok ok! Enough for the academic and professional part.

Ahora les contaré acerca de mi otras pasiones!!.. los deportes.

Now I will tell you about my other passions !!.. sports.

Pero no cualquier deporte, me apasionan las artes marciales y el airsoft!.
Hablemos primero de las artes marciales. Llevo más de 10 años practicando artes marciales, son parte de mi vida y de mi formación. Grandes valores y principios he aprendido entre tantos golpes y patadas. He practicado boxeo, taekwondo, wushu y actualmente soy cinturón negro primer dan en kickboxing, disciplina que me ha llevado a recorrer Venezuela en muchas oportunidades representando al estado Sucre. También tengo el primer grado de Master instructor en pánic reactión (sistema de defensa).

But not just any sport, I am passionate about martial arts and airsoft!
Let's talk about martial arts first. I have been practicing martial arts for more than 10 years, they are part of my life and my formation. Great values ​​and principles I have learned between so many punches and kicks. I have practiced boxing, taekwondo, wushu and I am currently a first dan black belt in kickboxing, a discipline that has led me to tour Venezuela on many occasions representing the Sucre state. I also have the first degree Master Instructor in panic reaction (defense system).

FotoJet4.jpg

A su vez soy Presidente - Instructor de "Tireless fighters kickboxing club" dónde impartimos clases de kickboxing a niños, jóvenes y adultos, aportando en su constante desarrollo y formación valores como la lealtad, perseverancia, disciplina, humildad y el auto-control. Pilares fundamentales de nuestra organización. Si desean conocer más de esta faceta de mi vida podré compartirla con ustedes más adelante...

At the same time I am President - Instructor of "Tireless fighters kickboxing club" where we give kickboxing classes to children, youth and adults, contributing in their constant development and training values ​​such as loyalty, perseverance, discipline, humility and self-control. Fundamental pillars of our organization. If you want to know more about this facet of my life, I will be able to share it with you later...

FotoJet89.jpg

Seguimos con otra de mis pasiones!
El airsoft. Para los que tienen flojera de googlear acerca del airsoft, este es un deporte de simulación de conflictos bélicos, dónde utilizamos réplicas casi exactas al equipamiento militar real. Es decir "call of duty o counter strike" versión vida real!.. llevo más de 8 años en este hermoso deporte que a pesar de las dificultades económicas y socio-políticas no he dejado de practicar!

We continue with another of my passions!
Airsoft. For those who are lazy to google about airsoft, this is a sport of simulation of war conflicts, where we use almost exact replicas of real military equipment. That is to say "call of duty or counter strike" real life version! .. I have been in this beautiful sport for more than 8 years that despite the economic and socio-political difficulties I have not stopped practicing!

FotoJetcv.jpg

En este deporte resaltamos el honor y la honestidad! (googlea el porqué).
Pertenezco a Caciques de oriente airsoft club y gracias a este deporte tuve la gran oportunidad de participar en la filmación de una película venezolana llamada "locos y peligrosos" que por cierto.. aún no la he visto!...

In this sport we highlight honor and honesty! (google why).
I belong to Caciques of Oriente Airsoft Club and thanks to this sport I had the great opportunity to participate in the filming of a Venezuelan film called "crazy and dangerous" which by the way ... I have not seen it yet! ...

FotoJet (4).jpg

En la actualidad tengo muchas metas que aún debo alcanzar.
Me mantengo en constante movimiento y aprendizaje, quisiera aprender a volar aeronaves, viajar por el mundo, vivir y estudiar un tiempo en Canadá, hablar por lo menos 5 idiomas (ya empecé con el inglés y el ruso) y estoy estudiando actualmente sobre el Trading y el mundo financiero (¿quien no desea el libertad financiera?)

Today I have many goals that I still have to achieve.
I keep in constant movement and learning, I would like to learn to fly airplanes, travel the world, live and study for a time in Canada, speak at least 5 languages ​​(I already started with English and Russian) and I am currently studying Trading and the financial world (¿who doesn't want financial freedom?)

Vaya vaya, ahora entiendo por qué siempre me dicen: "ya no encuentras en dónde meterte!"

Well, now I understand why they always tell me: "You can't find what to do anymore!"

He tenido múltiples facetas en mi vida como podrán ver!, Mejor dicho leer!..

I have had multiple facets in my life as you can see !, Rather read! ..

Y esas facetas no serían posible sin el apoyo de mi familia, mi mamá, mi abuela que me cuida desde el cielo, mi papá, mi hermana rebelde de 15 años y mi travieso hermano de 11 años.

And those facets would not be possible without the support of my family, my mom, my grandmother who watches over me from heaven, my dad, my rebellious 15-year-old sister, and my mischievous 11-year-old brother.

FotoJetcvbb.jpg

Pero sobre todo el apoyo incondicional de mi turroncito de avena, mi amiga, mi complemento, @Rosir08, que aunque me pelee mucho (realmente muuuchooo) nunca dejare de amar y de contar con ella. Que a pesar de las adversidades y retos que la vida nos pone enfrente ella siempre ha estado presente en muchos buenos y malos momentos durante nuestra bella relación que apenas lleva casi 8 añitos...

But above all the unconditional support of my oatmeal nougat, my friend, my complement, @Rosir08, that although she fight a lot (really looooot) I will never stop loving and counting on her. That despite the adversities and challenges that life puts us in front of, she has always been present in many good and bad moments during our beautiful relationship that has barely been almost 8 years old...

FotoJet (2).jpg

En nuestra familia tenemos un perrito fastidioso que nos cobija de amor desde hace 6 años llamado Príncipe Troy! (Aunque realmente no reacciona a ninguno de esos nombres y yo lo llamo "mi chiquito")

In our family we have a annoying little dog that has sheltered us with love for 6 years named Prince Troy! (Although he doesn't really react to any of those names and I call him "my little one")

13.jpg

Woow No pensé que fuera tan larga esta pequeña biografía de mi vida, si llegaron hasta aquí espero que les haya gustado.

Woow I did not think this little biography of my life would be so long, if you got this far I hope you liked it.

Sin más nada que hacer referencia me despido amigos, pero no sin antes etiquetar al administrador de esta comunidad @bluemist y a la comunidad de curadores @appreciator, @rocky1 y @upmewhale

With nothing more to refer to, I say goodbye friends, but not before tagging the administrator of this community @bluemist and the community of curators @appreciator, @ rocky1 and @upmewhale

Sort:  

Welcome viictorsolorzano!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @viictorsolorzano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Excelente presentacion, espero leer muchos de tus post, te dejo mi voto y te sigo.

gracias, espero sigas disfrutando de mi contenido que esta por venir!

lo estare esperando saludos.

Muy interesante tu post

Heey! gracias, espero disfrutes de lo que se viene.

¡Hola @viictorsolorzano! Soy @traciyork del equipo de curación de @ocd (contenido original descentralizado). Notamos que compartiste tu primera publicación aquí en Hive: ¡felicitaciones y bienvenido a la comunidad!

Noté que mencionaste muchos intereses diferentes: ¡tenemos muchas comunidades Hive diferentes para ellos! Aquí hay algunos enlaces que puede consultar -

Comunidad STEMSocial (STEM = ciencia, tecnología, ingeniería y matemáticas)

Deportes Charla Social

Comunidad de mascotas Hive

Si tiene preguntas, no dude en ingresar al servidor de OCD Discord y haremos todo lo posible para responderlas, ¡y nuevamente bienvenido a Hive!


Hello @viictorsolorzano! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive - congratulations and welcome to the community!

I noticed you mentioned many different interests - we have many different Hive communities for them! Here are a few links for you to check out -

STEMSocial Community (STEM = Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics)

Sports Talk Social

Hive Pets Community

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Muchas gracias, lo tomare en cuenta para los siguientes post.

¡Eres muy bienvenido! ¡No dude en preguntar si tiene alguna pregunta!


You're very welcome! Please don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions!