You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [RESEÑA] ~ Lo que vi en mayo // [REVIEW] ~ What I saw in may

in GEMS4 years ago

I studied film in University from 2000 to 2007 and must have seen five thousand movies in my life. There have been moments when I was tired of it.

I remember watching Perfect Blue a long time ago. It impressed me but I had forgotten about it. Watched Evil Genius on Netflix and although I kind of enjoyed it, I had already erased it from my memory.

To be honest, I've never really gotten into avatar. Watched some episodes back in my Uni days but I kind of felt too old for it haha. I might like it more these days as I've changed quite a lot as a person.

Nice to connect with another film fan :<)

Un abrazo,

Vincent

P.S. In the future, you might want to post your film blogs via the Movies & TV Shows community, that you can find here: It was started by one of the friends that I made on here: @namiks

Sort:  

Hi Vincent! Yesss, I understand what you say. I studied - and I am still studying, cinema too. And I do get tired of movies haha. I was just talking about it with a friend.
It's like we're blessed with a curse haha. It's getting harder and harder to find movies that I really enjoy.
But I try to take it easy. I also know that I haven't seen everything yet.
Thank you very much for your visit, your support and for the information about the community. I needed that.
We will be visiting each other in these windows. It's great to find someone who is not only interested in movies but making them.
A big hug! ❤️