Conoce un poco sobre mí #introduceyourself

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola a toda la comunidad de Hive!

Hello to the entire Hive community!

Mi nombre es Virginia, tengo 20 años, nací en Venezuela el 7 de junio del año 2000, soy estudiante de administración de recursos humanos y en mi tiempo libre me dedico a cocinar, la verdad la cocina es lo que realmente me apasiona.

My name is Virginia, I am 20 years old, I was born in Venezuela on June 7, 2000, I am a student of human resources administration and in my free time I dedicate myself to cooking, the truth is that cooking is what I really love.

1618951803869.jpg

Hace aproximademente tres años, comence a estudiar administración de recursos humanos, estos años en la universidad me han servido mucho para aprender y he logrado hacer grandes amistades.

1618953843808.jpg

About three years ago, I began to study human resources management, these years at university have helped me a lot to learn and I have managed to make great friends.

Pero desde muy pequeña me ha gustado la cocina, me encanta cocinar, siento que es algo que me hace muy feliz y me ayuda a desestresarme. Lo que más me gusta cocinar son postres, y quizás más adelante pueda estudiar cocina profesional. Aquí les dejaré una foto de unas galletas que aprendí a hacer.

But from a very young age I have liked cooking, I love cooking, I feel that it is something that makes me very happy and helps me de-stress. What I like to cook the most are desserts, and maybe later I can study professional cooking. Here I will leave you a photo of some cookies that I learned to make.

1618951803882.jpg

Durante varios años me he dedicado también a maquillar y me gusta mucho la verdad, creo que los maquillajes hago mejor son los de tipo social, donde siempre busco realzar la belleza de quienes maquillo, les colocaré una foto para que me entiendan mejor.

For several years I have also dedicated myself to makeup and I really like the truth, I think that the makeup I do best is the social type, where I always seek to enhance the beauty of those who do makeup, I will post a photo for you so that you understand me better.

1618951803853.jpg

Poco a poco iré compartiendo mis conocimientos con ustedes y espero que les guste todo mi contenido.

Little by little I will share my knowledge with you and I hope you like all my content.

Traducción hecha a través del Traductor de Google / Translation done through Google Translate

Las fotos de esta publicación fueron hechas por mí / The photos in this post were made by me

Sort:  

Hermosa presentación, sé que tu experiencia y crecimiento dentro de #hive va a ser maravilloso porque a cada uno nos ha tocado de esa forma, te recomiendo que seas sensible ante las bendiciones que abunda aquí...haz comunidad, muéstrate...existe el discord, donde hacen vida diferentes comunidades...yo formo parte del equipo que tiene un podcast dentro del discord de rutablockchain...ayer hablamos sobre dar la bienvenida a nuevos usuarios y dimos consejos que nos han servido ...es todos los lunes, si puedes, un dia vas.

Welcome virginia7!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a #hive virginia🤍. Confío que te irá muy bien en la comunidad.

hola buenas noche virginia como estas !! bienvenida la comunidad de Gems

Congratulations @virginia7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive! 😊

buenas, saludos estoy por publicar mi presentación, me parece muy linda tu primera publicación

Hello @virginia7. This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Once again, you are welcome to the hive blockchain.