[ESP - ENG] Mi Presentación en Hive Blog. Por: @vivianasarahi

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG-20210811-WA0103 (1).jpg


ESPAÑOL

Mi nombre es Anabelys Muñoz, tengo 35 años de edad, soy casada y tengo dos hijas. Vivo en el Estado Bolívar en una ciudad llamada Caicara del Orinoco, situada a orillas del majestuoso río Orinoco.

ENGLISH

My name is Anabelys Muñoz, I am 35 years old, married and have two daughters. I live in the State of Bolivar in a city called Caicara del Orinoco, located on the banks of the majestic Orinoco River.

IMG-20210806-WA0017 (1).jpg

IMG_20191215_215856.jpg


Soy Cristiana evangélica desde muy corta edad y me gusta todo lo relacionado a la panadería y repostería.

Les muestro parte de mi trabajo.

I am an evangelical Christian from a very young age and I like everything related to bakery and pastry.

I show you part of my work.

20170911_141128.jpg

Quesadillas
IMG_20201105_151849.jpg
Pan Campesino

IMG_20201027_092946.jpg

Torta Básica
IMG_20201027_092954.jpg
Galletas de Mantequilla
IMG_20201026_174950.jpg
Mini Torta
IMG_20210315_163448.jpg
Pan Caña
IMG_20210315_171800.jpg
Roscón de Arequipe
IMG_20210315_171818.jpg
Pan Fiesta
IMG_20200311_104020.jpg
Torta Fría de Chocolate
IMG_20201114_113120.jpg
Torta Básica Decorada


Llegué a esta prestigiosa plataforma gracias a los amigos de @semillasdeamor quienes me hablaron de esta grandiosa comunidad y me motivaron a formar parte de ella, espero aprender de cada uno de ustedes y aportar mi granito de arena para crecer juntos en esta hermosa colmena.

Espero les guste mi trabajo.

¡Bendiciones!.

I came to this prestigious platform thanks to the friends of @semillasdeamor who told me about this great community and encouraged me to be part of it, I hope to learn from each of you and contribute my bit to grow together in this beautiful hive.

I hope you like my work.

Blessings.


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
                           Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría
Sort:  

Welcome vivianasarahi!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow se ve todo muy sabroso, especial para la dieta, jajaj, te dejo mi voto y te sigo, bienvenida a hive, saludos.

Congratulations @vivianasarahi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello @vivianasarahi. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. There are different communities on hive some of which will fit your interests as spelled out in your introductory post. You can check the various communities out here.

Feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide and make your journey easier accordingly.

Welcome and have fun.