You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Caturday: orange cats’ routine exercise, แมวส้มออกกำลังกาย

in GEMS3 years ago

I don't know why, but I've always been afraid of snakes. Apparently on a subconscious level. Even non-venomous snakes are not pleasant to me. Spiders also do not cause sympathy. How do you get along with them there? ... recently I watched a video of 6 people in Thailand fishing a huge python, 200 kg, out of a pond. The horror. .... I also wanted fried mackerel for the evening

Sort:  

Oh! Snakes can be quite a problem especially those big ones like cobras!! I think my cats chase all the snakes away whenever they spot them. I don’t hate snakes but I talk to them and ask them nicely to avoid our garden. We used to see big ones in the woods nearby .

My cousin is very afraid of snakes; she would scream whoever she saw pictures of snakes in magazines!! She was definitely frightened by adults’ stories about snakes. Having been in the countryside for some time, I am getting used to the big black scorpions; I would let them go free into the bush. I saw small snakes several times a year; but they are usually afraid of people and ran away fast!
We saw some bats at night too; they probably cane over from Laos. There are plenty of big pythons on the other side of the river!

Yes, we have to pay for everything! For the fact that you have summer all year round = a large variety of snakes and insects. I often go to the forest, sometimes fishing, but more often for wild mushrooms. We also have snakes. But only one is poisonous-a Viper, but it is not very large, up to 1 meter usually. And we don't have any poisonous insects at all.