Hive Creative Contest - My Favorite Things! / Post in English & Spanish

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20200812-WA0078.jpg

For the Hive Creative Contest, promoted by my friend @ zord189, the theme is related to revealing what our favorite things are. When I read the topic of the week I thought @ zord189, he is doing a study on the personality of hivers, I think it's very good that @ zord189 and his team want to know our human side, it is evident that our interests are assumed as theirs. Bravo @ zord189. In addition, you are promoting closeness between us as members of the community, I like to strengthen ties with my hivers.

This was an easy task. Although there are so many things that I really love, there are precisely three that I treasure since they left divinely unforgettable moments tattooed in my mind and they also have a chronological order.

Para el Concurso Creativo Hive, fomentado por mi amigo @zord189,la temática está referida a revelar cuáles son nuestras cosas preferidas. Cuando líe el tema de la semana pensé @zord189, está haciendo un estudio sobre la personalidad de los hivers, me parece muy bueno que @zord189 y su equipo quieren conocer nuestro lado humano, es evidente que nuestros intereses los asume como suyos. Bravo @zord189. Además estas fomentando la cercanía entre nosotros como miembros de la comunidad, me gusta estrechar lazos con mis hivers.

Esta fue una tarea fácil. Aunque hay tantas cosas que realmente me encantan, hay justamente tres que atesoro ya que dejaron tatuado en mi mente momentos divinamente inolvidables y además tienen un orden cronológico.

separador venezuela.png

The Toy that marked my childhood "PINOCCHIO"

IMG-20200812-WA0069.jpg
My parents owned a toy store, most were imported from Italy. My nanny used to tell me that when I went to the store, my father would take to the section where there were any type of toy cars, I remember that they were replicas forged in iron, the doors were opened, their tires were like those of the cars of right. However, I always ended up with Pinocchio in my hands, I spent hours lost in thought, I felt in a unique world. For my birthday I was finally able to take Pinocchio with me, it was an unforgettable birthday. Since then I still have him with me, he is the faithful friend of my childhood, I did not need more.

El Juguete que marcó mi Infancia “PINOCHO”


Mis padres eran dueños de una tienda de juguetes, la mayoría eran importados de Italia. Me contaba mi nana que cuando yo iba a la tienda mi papá que llevaba a la sección donde había cualquier tipo de carritos de juguete, recuerdo que eran replicar forjadas en hierro, se les abrían las puertas, sus cauchos eran como los de los coches de vedad. Sin embargo yo siempre terminaba con Pinocho en mis manos pasaba horas ensimismado, me sentía en un mundo único. Para mi cumpleaños finalmente pude llevar a Pinocho conmigo, fue un cumpleaños inolvidable. Desde ese entonces aun lo tengo conmigo es el amigo fiel de mi infancia no necesité más.

separador venezuela.png

The Bicycle of my Adolescence

IMG-20200812-WA0063.jpg
I always liked riding my bike all my teens, I did it and I had too much fun.

When I felt my first butterflies in my stomach, the girl I liked didn't like riding a bike. I think he was afraid of falling down and ripping his porcelain skin.

I was dying to ride a bike with her, I told my mom and she looked for the solution. My uncle had a three-seater bicycle to walk his two daughters, as they were already grown up, the bicycle fell into disuse. My uncle gave me the bicycle and I won the heart of my girl. I sang to him riding a bicycle with you, my heart goes pedaling while I fall in love ,hahahaha. It was the best.

The best of all is that I have lived unforgettable moments as a father, I also went for a ride with my two daughters on the bicycle, they too grew up and now I have the bicycle at home, as a symbol of the divinely lived moments.

La Bicicleta de mi Adolescencia


Siempre me gusto montar bicicleta toda mi adolescencia lo hice y me divertí demasiado.

Cuando sentí mis primeras mariposas en el estómago, la chica que me gustaba no le gustaba manajar bicicleta. Creo que le daba miedo caerse y rasgarse su piel de porcelana.
Moría de ganas por pasear con ella en bicicleta, le conté a mi mamá y ella buscó la solución. Mi tío tenía una bicicleta de tres puestos para pasear a sus dos hijas, como ya estaban creciditas, la bicicleta cayó en desuso. Mi tío me regaló la bicicleta y me gane el corazón de mi chica. Yo le cantaba paseando en bicicleta junto a ti, mi corazón va pedaleando mientras me voy enamorando ,jajajaja. Fue lo máximo.

Lo mejor de todo es que he vivido como padre momentos inolvidables, también pasee con mis dos hijas en la bicicleta, ellas también crecieron y ahora tengo la bicicleta en casa, como símbolo de los momentos divinamente vividos.

separador venezuela.png

My Beloved Pocket Watch with White Gold Leontine

IMG_20200812_234816.jpg

This fantastic gold-plated pocket watch is a very special piece, it was given to me by my parents on one of my birthdays, I am a lover of watches. They bought it on one of their trips to Russia.

This watch of singular beauty and quality is a piece in flawless operation.

It is invaluable to me, as it was the last gift my father gave me in life.

I remember his words… he told me –Dear son, we chose this gift for you because you are a man with class. It is the perfect accessory for the clothing of an elegant gentleman-.

My father was an exceptional man. What I am today is thanks to him. I will always love my father even though he is no longer present.

Mi Amado Reloj de Bolsillo con Leontina de Oro Blanco


Este fantástico reloj de bolsillo chapado en oro es una pieza muy especial, me lo regalaron mis padres en uno de mis cumpleaños, soy amante de los relojes. Lo compraron en uno de sus viajes a Rusia.

Este reloj de singular belleza y calidad es una pieza en funcionamiento impecable.

Tiene un valor inapreciable para mí, ya que fue el último regalo que mi padre me diera en vida.

Recuerdo sus palabras… me dijo –Amado hijo este regalo lo escogimos para ti que eres un hombre con clase es el accesorio perfecto para la indumentaria de un caballero elegante-.

Mi padre era un hombre excepcional. Lo que soy hoy día es gracias a él. Siempre amaré a mi padre aunque ya no esté presente.

separador venezuela.png

Dear hivers, @zord189, with this contest I made known the things that I treasure with the most affection and strength, these things penetrated very deeply in me. See you next week.

IMG-20200812-WA0079.jpg

Queridos hivers, @zord189, con este concurso dí a conocer las cosas que con más cariño y fuerza atesoro, estas cosas calaron muy hondo en mí. Nos vemos la próxima semana.

By @wagneruno

IMG-20200812-WA0044(1).jpg

Bitmoji-Mi emoji personal-

Try to be happy at all costs!

¡Intenta ser feliz a toda costa!

This is an entry for: