A Refreshing Journey by Boat.

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_3633.JPG
Hello my dear friends of hive community!!

Hope that you are all well. I am also well with a fresh and clear mind. Though sometimes I feel depressed for any personal reason. But I have a great thing that I do anything creative or something adventurous to refresh my mind. And now I shared a story of a visit to the big river near my house.
So let's enjoy the story.☺
IMG_3634.JPG

It was the last tuesday. Me and my cousin brother went to the river by cycle. And after 15minutes, we reached at our destination. There we feel very happy to saw the beautiful river.

IMG_3637.JPG

After we reached there, the boat was in the previous side of the river. And when it came to our side, I got on it. My cousin brother took my photos on the boat.

IMG_3645.JPG

Once I was lying down on the boat and he took my photo. I felt awesome when lying on boat. Because the boat was running and it was a great moment to me.

IMG_3648.JPG

After some minutes, we reached at the previous side of the river. And we passed our afternoon there. We captured a lots of picture. These picture was really very good. At last when the sun was going to be set, we captured some sunset moment pictures.
IMG_3686.JPG
In this picture, you can see that I was enjoy the sunset moment by sitting on a boat.

I hope the story was interesting. Thanks for visiting my blog.☺☺