A mis 4 años en Hive 🏅🎂 My 4 years on Hive

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210419_145224.jpg


¡Saludos hivers!

En enero cumplí 4 años en Hive.Blog. Agradecida con Dios y la vida por haber conocido esta red social maravillosa que aún me mantiene anclada en el transcurrir de los años.


Greetings hivers!

In January I celebrated 4 years in Hive.Blog. Grateful to God and life for having met this wonderful social network that still keeps me anchored as the years go by.



imagen.png

Fuente/Source

¿Por qué sigo en Hive?


Porque me encanta escribir y leer a otros. Ver las expresiones artísticas, fotografías o producciones literarias de otros me encanta.

¿Sobre qué temas escribo?


Aún cuando algunas hivers señalan que es mejor crear tu marca pesonal en hive y destacarte por un contenido específico, hasta los momentos he publicado contenido variado. Si tengo mis tendencias temáticas para escribir pero son varias, no una. Dependiendo de la situación hoy escribo sobre un tema y mañana sobre otro... ¡Soy libre!

¿Cómo me siento en Hive?


En #hive soy libre y mientras no le haga daño a otro o no rompa las reglas, me siento como ese pececito feliz que vá hacia adelante disfrutando de su alrededor.

¿De qué me cuido?

  • Cuando escribo me cuido de la ortografía, no me gusta cometer errores.

  • Tambien me cuido de la redacción. Antes de publicar, leo 2 veces mínimo el contenido. Aún puede ser que se me escape algo y al publicar releo por si hace falta editar.

  • También me cuido de no cometer plagio, spam, o usar imágenes con derechos de autor. Hay personas que pasan desapercibidas pero igual debe evitarse, por principios éticos.

¿Qué aspectos quisiera mejorar?

  • Escribir me vá bien pero solo escribir no basta. Me hace falta aprender herramientas para incursionar en contenido audiovisual. Quisiera aprender de diseño gráfico para realizar imágenes que impacten y que puedan llamar la atención mis publicaciones.

  • También quiero aprender a hacer videos interesantes cuando el tema lo requiera.

¿Qué opino sobre hive y las criptomonedas?


Las criptomonedas suben y bajan y siempre será así. Aun cuando es un mercado inestable, es una realidad y seguirán ganando terreno. En Hive se monetiza contenido y cada vez que se publica, vota o comenta se es parte de la producción de bloques.

Quisiera ser más que un productor de contenido, quisiera aprender a multiplicar mis ganancias e invertir en las criptos. Hay que buscar información al respecto.

imagen.png

Why am I still on Hive?


Because I love writing and reading others. Seeing the artistic expressions, photographs or literary productions of others delights me.

What topics do I write about?


Even though some hivers say that it is better to create your personal brand on hive and stand out for a specific content, so far I have published varied content. Yes I have my thematic tendencies to write but they are several, not one. Depending on the situation today I write about one topic and tomorrow about another.... I am free!

How do I feel in Hive?


In #hive I'm free and as long as I don't hurt someone else or break the rules, I feel like that happy little fish going forward enjoying his surroundings.

What do I watch out for?

  • When I write I take care of the spelling, I don't like to make mistakes.

  • I also take care of the writing. Before publishing, I read at least twice the content. It is still possible that I miss something and when I publish I reread in case I need to edit.

  • I also take care not to commit plagiarism, spam, or use copyrighted images. There are people who go unnoticed but it should still be avoided, for ethical principles.

What aspects would you like to improve?

  • Writing is good for me, but writing alone is not enough. I need to learn tools to dabble in audiovisual content. I would like to learn graphic design to make images that impact and that can draw attention to my publications.

  • I also want to learn how to make interesting videos when the topic requires it.

What do I think about hive and cryptocurrencies?


Cryptocurrencies go up and down and always will. Even though it is an unstable market, it is a reality and they will continue to gain ground. On Hive you monetize content and every time you post, vote or comment you are part of the block production.

I would like to be more than a content producer, I would like to learn how to multiply my earnings and invest in cryptos. I have to look for information about it.

Espero tus comentarios. ¡Que tengas un feliz día!

I look forward to your comments. have a happy day!

@xandra79

Imagen firma2.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo @mayvileros. Bendiciones y éxitos!!!

Felicitaciones...muchas bendiciones, que sean muchos más @xandra79

¡Amén!. Muchas gracias por tus motivadoras palabras @lisfabian. Éxitos y bendiciones!

Congratulations @xandra79! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!