(ESO-ENG) Mi presentación en Hive, Un nuevo reto. ⇌ My presentation at Hive, A new challenge.

in GEMS2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-10 at 19.43.15.jpeg

Buen día todos los que conforman esta comunidad, estoy muy contenta de poder ser parte de esta inmensa familia como lo es HIVE, me parece súper interesante conocer esta plataforma pero sobre todo ser parte de ella poder aprender de todo lo que se comparte aquí y que yo también pueda compartir un poco de lo que se y lo que me gusta, quiero agradecer a todos los que me brindan su apoyo y en especial a mi tía @maryoris.marcano quien fue que me hablo de esta oportunidad, la veía siempre tan concentrada preparando sus cosas para Hive que fue imposible no interesarme en ello, preguntarle y querer ser parte de esta familia. Ahora quisiera aprender más de todos ustedes pero mientras voy a presentarle parte de lo que soy.

Good morning everyone who makes up this community, I am very happy to be part of this huge family as it is HIVE, I find it very interesting to know this platform but especially to be part of it to learn from everything that is shared here and that I can also share a little of what I know and what I like, I want to thank everyone who give me their support and especially my aunt @maryoris. marcano who was the one who told me about this opportunity, I always saw her so focused on preparing her things for Hive that it was impossible not to be interested in it, ask her and want to be part of this family. Now I would like to learn more from all of you but in the meantime I am going to introduce you to part of who I am.

jjjj.JPG

Bueno me presento ante todos, mi nombre es Jhaxiris Marcano soy una mujer sencilla y noble, me gusta mucho ayuda a las personas que me rodean, estoy casada con el mejor hombre del mundo y tengo un precioso tesoro que es mi hijo Lucas tiene solo 2 años y es mi gran bendición. En estos momentos me dedico por completo a mi hijo y a mi hogar por supuesto, pero el mayor tiempo lo paso con mi bebe aprendiendo de el y enseñándole todo lo que puedo, me gusta mucho consentirlo, y aparte de eso me gusta cocinar inventar nuevas recetas, hago un poco de manualidades y acompaño a mi esposo a sus juegos, siempre apoyándolo.

Well I introduce myself to everyone, my name is Jhaxiris Marcano I am a simple and noble woman, I really like to help the people around me, I am married to the best man in the world and I have a precious treasure which is my son Lucas, he is only 2 years old and he is my great blessing. At the moment I dedicate myself completely to my son and my home of course, but I spend most of my time with my baby learning from him and teaching him everything I can. I love to spoil him, and besides that I like to cook and invent new recipes, I do a little bit of handicrafts and I accompany my husband to his games, always supporting him.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-12 at 08.30.08 (2).jpeg

jjjj.JPG

Ellos son mi regalo del cielo, mi familia mi amado esposo Kirbin y mi bebe Lucas, mi esposo se dedica al futbol profesional y es por eso que nos movemos en ocasiones de una ciudad a otra, en estos momentos vivimos en Caracas Venezuela.

They are my gift from heaven, my family my beloved husband Kirbin and my baby Lucas, my husband is dedicated to professional soccer and that is why we sometimes move from one city to another, at the moment we live in Caracas Venezuela.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-12 at 08.30.08 (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-12 at 08.30.08 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-12 at 08.30.08.jpeg

jjjj.JPG

Esta foto me encanta y quiero compartirla con ustedes, fue unos de los momentos mas importante en mi vida, cuando nos dijimos si acepto y desde entonces ha sido una historia llena de momentos maravillosos.

I love this picture and I want to share it with you, it was one of the most important moments in my life, when we said yes to each other and since then it has been a story full of wonderful moments.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-12 at 08.30.08 (4).jpeg

jjjj.JPG

Ah también me encanta Minnie y el color rosado jajaja, esto es parte de lo que soy espero poder compartir con ustedes lo que hago y aprender de cada uno de ustedes, Gracias por apoyarme hasta aquí.

Ah I also love Minnie and the color pink hahaha, this is part of who I am I hope I can share with you what I do and learn from each of you, Thank you for supporting me this far.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-10 at 19.49.51.jpeg

xiri.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome xiri11!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much.

Congratulations @xiri11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola @xiri11 Bienvenida a Hive

Hola bella, muchas gracias por tu bienvenida, espero aprender y compartir mucho.

Hello @xiri11 ! This is @macchiata from the @OCD(Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain. Congratulations and welcome!

There are some information that I want you to have a look:

  1. Exploring communities on hive OCD Communities Incubation Program and https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  2. For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  3. The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server or you can tag @macchiata if you have further question. I'd be happy to help.

Have a nice day and have fun exploring hive!

Hello, thank you very much for your support and help, I will certainly write to you if I have any questions.