A Memory and Some Pictures

in GEMS3 years ago

A Memory and Some Pictures



1616670149063-01.jpeg


1616670321380-01.jpeg



Hello friends,

While resting on the sofa on a hot afternoon, I was making plans for the future. Then I heard a door opening and it was mingled with the voice of the announcer on the TV. The announcer was talking about a virus that emerged in China, thought to be fatal. That's exactly what happened about a year ago. Now we are waiting for a solution to be found with our masks in our mouths all over the world. I think we will wait even longer. I would like to be optimistic, but at the end of a year, I will not be optimistic.

Take care yourself and have a nice weekend everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal