Last Summer of Mine in 2020, An Edited Picture & A Short Writing

in GEMS3 years ago

Last Summer of Mine in 2020, An Edited Picture & A Short Writing



5.jpg


4.jpg


3.jpg


2.jpg



Hello friends,

Time goes fast. Especially during the pandemic period, I felt this more when I was stuck in my house. It's not bad to be stuck at home, but as a human being, the desire to deal with and consume something never ends. That's why I watched lots of TV series and movies. We played with my daughter and her babies. Apart from that, I got interested in different programs and dealt with them. As someone who uses Photoshop at a very good level, even if he is not a pro, I have edited plenty of photos. I did some funny manipulations. I share one of them with you. Let's see if you can find what I'm doing. If you find the change in the photo, you can write in the comments section. This makes me really happy.

Apart from that, I read books and listened to music. But the most important thing was to move to the NFT world for me. If you want to look at my drawings and maybe buy:

Rarible: https://app.rarible.com/xxxthorxxx/collectibles

NFTShowroom : https://nftshowroom.com/xxxthorxxx/gallery

You can easily make purchases with Ethereum or swap-hive.

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f