Photography - Some Macro Pictures & Some Decisions About Myself

in GEMS4 years ago

Photography - Some Macro Pictures & Some Decisions About Myself



159453615841901.jpeg


159453628274401.jpeg



Hello friends,

First, let's press the play button of our cassette player so that we can read it with music. Ederlezi is a nice song for listening. It also reminds me "time of the gipsies" by Emir Kusturica.

We're together on another Sunday. I woke up one morning and realized that I had no plans for myself ... leaving life to flow. I said I realized it because the days pass so fast that even I sometimes cannot believe this speed ... Other than that, I decided that I gained a lot of weight and I will start sports. I will do fast walking, running, push-ups and abdominal muscle exercises. I also think of keeping a digital diary. I will also prepare weekly plans for myself. Of course, when you have a family of 3, the part of the plan may be slightly disrupted. But still, it will not hurt to try. Life becomes monotonous after not setting goals for ourselves...

If I can do what I say for 20 days, I can make them a habit, I can take advantage of these things throughout my life.

Take care yourself and have a nice weekend everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

Wow!! These are some really cool photographs you've captured my friend. I'm to try out my new mobile phone's camera on insects and small creatures. These pictures of yours have inspired me to take some shots and share with everyone. Thanks for sharing. Enjoy your day.

Nice cooll:-)