Pictures From Last Summer & A Short Writing

in GEMS3 years ago

Pictures From Last Summer & A Short Writing



_DSC0998k.jpg


_DSC0921k.jpg



Hello friends,

The weather in Izmir is very cold. When I opened the workplace in the morning, the coldness showed -2 degrees Celsius in the application on the phone. Frankly, I just stood outside for a while and now I can say my hands are numb as I write this post. I can feel the blood in my veins hardening. :)

Yes, how did you find these beautiful photos from the summer of 2020? I love shooting this kind of pictures. It impresses me that it contains simplicity and depth at the same time. By the way, I took these pictures with a Sony a7R + Carl Zeiss Biotar 75mm f1.5. I made the edits on the computer in Photoshop program.

The second picture of these pictures I shared as a longing for the summer season from this cold winter day is my favorite. Which one is your favorite? I would appreciate it if you mention it in the comments.

Take care yourself and have a nice Tuesday everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

OMG! -2 Degree celcius,you must be freezing.

Congratulations @xxxthorxxx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 9000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP