Some Cloud Pictures From Izmir & A Short Writing

in GEMS3 years ago

Some Cloud Pictures From Izmir & A Short Writing








Hello friends,

Human beings always want better because of their creation. A bigger bed, a bigger room, a bigger house, a bigger kitchen… More money… This list goes on. So can we restrain ourselves on this? So can we gain the ability to be content with what is enough for us? I know it sounds simple when I say it like that, but unfortunately it is not as easy as it seems. You know it's very hard to break a habit.

There is an ox story about the habit. Maybe you know. When the baby was an ox, a woman took it in her arms and fed it, and continued to hold it and feed it until it grew up. When the ox became an adult, he stopped eating. Because he was no longer held and weakened over time. Here, it is a bad habit to feed the ox in her arms. And over time it starts to hurt you.

I took these cloud photos with my phone the other day and edited them on my phone. Snapseed is a really cool app ...

Take care yourself and have a nice weekend everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

So so so Beautiful 😍