Some Pictures From Past & A Short Writing

in GEMS3 years ago

Some Pictures From Past & A Short Writing



161228599552401.jpeg


161168962419801.jpeg


161168995283201.jpeg



Hello friends,

Think of a movie. It's a movie where you starred and you don't know how long it will last ... And add that everything that happened really happened. So it sounds funny and a little silly when I say that, but when you think about it, it's really weird. You have no chance of undoing the mistakes or bad things you have made or made. Maybe you can make it up but never get it back. When you think in this way, people start to take life more seriously. So I did that at first. I'm not telling you these to take life very seriously. I'm telling this because what we call life will be our only movie in which we play the leading role. And if we come to the end of each day and ask ourselves what works today, what have I done, and we can give ourselves satisfactory answers, there cannot be a happier person than us.

Life is short ... Therefore, I can say that you should determine what you care and what you do not care about and live your life accordingly. For example, it is very important for me to have a good time with my wife and daughter. Taking pictures as a hobby is very important. It is very important for me to have productive and fun conversations with my dear friends and spend quality time.

What is important to you in this life? What are your priorities? I would be glad if you answer these questions in the comments section below. I would at least understand that someone has read my articles and I am not making monologues. :)

Take care yourself and have a nice Tuesday everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

Hey @xxxthorxxx, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

The first photo is 🔥!