¡Es todo un gusto estar aquí! Let's talk about it... - Mi presentación en hive ❤ / i'm glad to be here! Let's talk about it...- My hive presentation

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Yacfrost

¡Holaa! Mi nombre es Yessica pero me pueden decir Yac . ¡Es un gusto para mi estar aquí! Es la primera vez que uso esta red social y todo gracias a la recomendación de mis amigos (@amatorrs @jeikold @gvalentinaastu) ❤️ 😂

  • Hi! My name is Yessica but you can tell me Yac . It is a pleasure for me to be here! It is the first time that I use this social network and all thanks to the recommendation of my friends (@amatorrs @jeikold @gvalentinaastu)
    ❤️ 😂

Polish_20210902_002705941.jpg

Tengo 19 años, y vivo en Venezuela con mis padres, mis hermanos y mi perrito, Baloo. Gracias al apoyo, el amor y la crianza que me han dado hoy soy quien soy, y es algo que agradezco todos los dias.

  • I'm 19 years old, and I live in Venezuela with my parents, my brothers and my little dog, Baloo. Thanks to the support, love and nurturing that they have given me, today I am who I am, and it is something that I appreciate every day.

Polish_20210904_115656928.jpg

Durante mi época de bachillerato me perfilé como una líder innata. Disfruto organizar y ayudar, me gustan las cosas bien hechas y me gusta trabajar en equipo. Me gradué con el segundo mejor promedio de mi promoción pero me inscribí a estudiar ingeniería civil casi en contra de mi voluntad, consecuencia de ciertas circunstancias. Mi sueño es estudiar arquitectura algún dia.

  • During my high school years, I emerged as an innate leader. I enjoy organizing and helping, I like things done well and I like teamwork. I graduated with the second best GPA of my class but I enrolled to study civil engineering almost against my will, as a result of certain circumstances. My dream is to study architecture one day.

Soy una persona muy dinámica en cuanto a pasatiempos se refiere: amo escribir sobretodo poesía, además creo que soy muy buena analizando la métrica de ese tipo de obras; me encanta leer relatos, mucho más si es en voz alta, para las personas que amo y me quieren escuchar. Hablando de gente a la que aprecio, aprovecho para contarles que soy afortunada de tener unos amigos maravillosos, siempre me apoyan y me hacen inmensamente feliz (sé que los verán muy seguido en mis publicaciones)

  • I'm a very dynamic * person when it comes to hobbies: I love writing poetry above all, and I also think I'm very good at analyzing the metrics of this type of work; I love reading stories, much more if it is out loud, for the people I love and want to listen to me. Speaking of people I appreciate, I take this opportunity to tell that I am fortunate to have wonderful friends, they always support me and make me immensely happy (I know you will see them very often in my publications)

Polish_20210904_115909062.jpg

Me gusta investigar sobre cualquier cosa y aprender todos lo días algo nuevo; también amo las manualidades y siento que soy muy hábil para esas actividades; pero he de decir, que mi pasatiempo "por excelencia" es pintar, es lo que más disfruto y desde luego, lo que más hago.

  • I like to investigate about anything and learn something new every day; I also love crafts and I feel that I am very skilled at those activities; But I have to say that my hobby "par excellence" is painting, it is what I enjoy the most and of course, what I do the most.

Polish_20210904_120100625.jpg

Valoro sobremanera la retroalimentación que hay en comunidades como esta, las criticas constructivas y diferentes opiniones siempre serán bien recibidas (ademas me gustan mucho los debates).

  • I highly value the feedback that there is in communities like this, constructive criticism and different opinions will always be well received (I also like debates a lot).

Me parece que no soy precisamente particular o peculiar en lo que hago, pero mi mayor virtud es que haga lo que haga, lo hago de corazón y dando todo de mi, quizá no seré la mejor pero si soy profundamente creativa y naturalmente curiosa (que para mi es la forma más divertida de inteligencia)

  • It seems to me that I am not exactly particular or peculiar in what I do, but my greatest virtue is that whatever I do, I do it from the heart and giving my all, maybe I will not be the best but I am deeply creative and naturally curious (that for me it is the funniest form of intelligence)

IMG_20210904_120851_106.jpg

Me planteo que mi actividad en esta plataforma sea muy variada pero me enfocaré en mi arte.

  • I consider that my activity on this platform will be very varied but I will focus on my art.

Polish_20210904_120424649.jpg

Estoy en constante crecimiento y espero que me acompañen en este proceso, ¡Será increíblemente divertido compartir con ustedes mis ocurrencias y así aprender juntos! muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí. Nos leemos pronto.
¡Hasta luego!

  • I'm constantly growing and I hope that you will accompany me in this process, it will be incredibly fun to share my ideas with you and thus learn together! Thank you very much for getting here. We read soon.
    See you later!

IMG_20210424_222918_088.jpg

[Todas las imágenes al igual que mi contenido son de mi propiedad. 😉❤👌]

[All images as well as my content are my property. 😉❤👌]

Salu2

@fionasfavourites @lovesniper

Sort:  

Welcome yacfrost!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @yacfrost! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Loading...

Welcome yacfrost!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome yacfrost!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hola.

Para confirmar su autoría del contenido, ¿podría mencionar la palabra "Hive" en su cuenta de redes sociales bien establecida como Facebook, Instagram o Twitter (que no se ha creado recientemente)?

Después de agregar la palabra "Hive", responda a este comentario con el enlace URL a ese sitio web.

Puede eliminar esta mención, una vez que confirmemos la autoría.

Gracias.

Más información: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup


Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the word "Hive", please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Welcome to Hive! 😊 I hope you will like it on our platform and you will find new friends here! 🙂

Thanks for the welcome! 😊