Stone quarry ๐ŸŒŠโ˜€๐Ÿ‘™

in GEMS โ€ข 3 years ago

Stone quarry ๐ŸŒŠโ˜€๐Ÿ‘™

Once upon a time, stones were mined here ๐Ÿชจ, then a worker stumbled upon a stream and water began to flow, so a stone quarry with clean, transparent water turned out ๐ŸŒŠ

I like this place, I like swimming here, the water is clear, no algae, no mule. I love when you can see the bottom, when you can see what you are standing in ๐Ÿ˜„

But the coast is not sandy, there is a solid coast, it would be cool if sand was brought here. It would be soft, comfortable to sunbathe.

We take pizza and beer with us, the appetite rises here ๐Ÿ˜‹

Good mood everyone โ˜€

My Instagram account -ย ย ย dashulya.yakubenko

My profile on Vkontakte -ย Dashulya Yakubenkoย 

My Facebook Profile -ย ะ”ะฐั€ัŒั ะฏะบัƒะฑะตะฝะบะพ

Sort: ย 

Que ha pasado con tus pinturas?. Saludos

Hello.
Now some rest.