Beautiful waterfall 🥰

in GEMS3 years ago

Beautiful waterfall 🥰

It's really beautiful here. It's very nice to be here)

This waterfall is not far from my house. Go by car for about 20 minutes. In general, the surroundings of my house are very beautiful. There are several waterfalls nearby, about 5) also fields, parks, and much more. I like it when there is wheat in the field 🌾, it's very beautiful. And also sunflowers 🌻.

But the sunflowers and wheat were mowed) so now we go to the waterfall for beautiful photos)

Have a good mood ☺

zrsWp60PEEI.jpg

LZ2wn9oCVH4.jpg

GR75I9nw7WY.jpg

l1p81kGzZEQ.jpg

Q5w3e_76pCI.jpg

uxkyr4yGm1Q.jpg

**My Instagram account - **dashulya.yakubenko

**My profile on Vkontakte - ****Dashulya Yakubenko **

**My Facebook Profile - **Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

Bonita cascada :) Qué suerte tener paisajes así tan cerca de 🏠. Además con el otoño, la vegetación adquiere unas tonalidades preciosas. Qué pases buen día 😊

Really. I would like the sea to still be near)
Thanks! Have a good day too! 😊