Evening walk by the sea 🌊

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Evening walk by the sea 🌊

We went for a walk around the recreation center to take a photo, then we went to the sea. In the evening, the sea is especially beautiful 🥰💙

It's getting cooler, fewer people, sunset, pleasant sea air, sound of waves.

During the day, the sea is also beautiful, but often due to the fact that many people we can not hear the sound of the sea, feel the smell. We are distracted, we pay attention to people. And in the evening there are fewer people, less noise and more enjoyment 💙

Good mood everyone ☺

My Instagram account -   dashulya.yakubenko

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

You are so beautiful.

thank you)

Hi, I have manually curated your content as you have posted a photo that I found interesting. Your post will be included in my Photophile series of posts and let me share you some !PIZZA and !BEER for the curation!

Connect

Trade


@yakubenko! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @photophile.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Loving the blues, have fun Sunshine 🌞💕