A little selfie 🤳 🤏

in GEMS3 years ago

A little selfie 🤳 🤏

I like to take selfies, but not often) it seems to me that they are all the same 😄 and no one is interested in watching them 😊

We gathered for a walk around our area. First, we went to take a photo nearby, then we bought a bottle of beer, and we also bought nuts, squids. We went to the lake) I'll show you a photo from the walk soon 😋

I wish everyone a pleasant stay 😊

My Instagram account -   dashulya.yakubenko

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

Same here :P but there is always someone who really wants to see so don't worry ;)

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

We mostly don't like our photos 😁

Beautiful… you should share your Photography from the https://ProofofBrain.io Front end with #pobphoto and Artwork with #pobart where you can earn a lot more POB tokens…. See you over there.