Sort: ย 

Such a beautiful soul

many thanks ) haha)

You are welcome. I suggested in a previous post that it would be amazing to see a self portrait from you. I think you have a great skill, so it would be an interesting challenge. Just a suggestion though. The decision is yours.๐Ÿค—

Amazing. Can you link it? I havent seen it.

It may not be very similar, but it is difficult to draw yourself)

and this was me painted by other artists. Probably in these photos I look more like:

and there are also a couple of photos of my portrait. BUT I can't find it now)

I already wrote a self-portrait ^.^
thanks

So youโ€™re also a swim suit model now? ๐Ÿคช

In order for me to be a model, I need to lose weight, 20 kilograms) ahaha)
In the model, the boards are taken) And not donuts like me)
Thank you, it was very nice to hear)
Here is my first day on the treadmill, I think it's a good first time)
I think if I run every day I can lose a few pounds) What do you think? Is this a good result?)

Lol so why do you want to lose weight then? I think that's pretty good if you calling yourself "unfit" are you planning to be a sports star? What are your fitness goals?

Well, the first thing is good for health.
I sit and stand a lot when I paint. Therefore, I need to move somewhere well. The treadmill fits well)
I would like to lose weight by 5-6 kilograms)
I hope I can do it.
But it is very difficult to restrain yourself from sweets before the New Year holidays.
Lots of temptation) Lots of delicious food. Therefore, now I will not be able to lose weight quickly)
After the New Year holidays, I will revise my diet, my food)

Lol, are you going to change your Instagram to @fityaku and become a fitness influencer now?

I think you should enjoy the holidays and all the sweet treats and not feel guitly, you look fine, but I do wish you well with your fitness goals, hopefully I can also keep up with you! We can race sometime lol

Thank you) I am very pleased to hear)

Now you have a summer with cold weather in your land. I can borrow a little snow volume! :)

I really miss snow.
There is no New Year's mood without snow. I hope it will snow soon)