Sort:  

I love burgers too. Try a trick i learned from watching chef Ramsey who apparently learned it from In-N-Out Burger a popular chain in the western united states. Before grilling or frying the meat patties put a thin layer of plain yellow mustard on each side of the patty and then grill it. You don't really taste tye mustard afterwards but it does do something great for the flavour.

Wow ^-^ I hear it for the first time. I will definitely try to do this in the coming days. I will let you know if I cook mustard cutlets)
Thanks for the life hack :)

Yeah just spread a thin layer on each side and then grill or fry them. Adds a subtle flavour that makes a big difference. Im also hungry now from looking at your pics. I wants cheeseburger now😃

I thought you said you don't cook, why do you lie to me? That looks like one tasty burger, I want a Dash Burger

Probably something with the translation. I said I would cook a burger)
Now that I was already at sea and I don't need to wear a swimsuit, I can afford a burger) ahahah
eat a burger hungry black friend) ahaha