​Just a little 🤏 selfie 🤳

in GEMS10 months ago

​Just a little 🤏 selfie 🤳
You probably noticed that I often take selfies)
I also took a photo of strawberries 🍓 and pineapple 🍍
This fruit is my weakness.
I love fruit, any kind. But most of all it is strawberries 🍓, pineapple 🍍, raspberries, tangerines 🍊, grapes 🍇.
Well, maybe I forgot to mention some.
And yes, I eat all the fruits.
The only thing I don't like coconut 🥥) I don't know 🤷‍♀ why, but I bought a coconut and I didn't like it.
I wish you all a wonderful day 😊

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

​Просто трохи 🤏селфі 🤳
Ви, мабуть, помітили, що я часто роблю селфі)
А ще я зробила фото полуниці 🍓 та ананас 🍍
Це фрукти моя слабкість.
Я дуже люблю фрукти, будь-які. Але найбільше це полуниця 🍓, ананас 🍍, малина, мандарини 🍊, виноград 🍇.
Ну, може, якісь я забула згадати.
А так взагалі всі фрукти їм.
Єдине, я не люблю кокос 🥥) не знаю 🤷‍♀ чому, але я купила кокос і мені не сподобалося.
Я бажаю всім чудового дня 😊

My instagram: daria_painter_art

I love HIVE ❣

💙💛

Sort:  

Fruits are natural cure for almost every diseases, it's good to take fruits. but I really don't know why you don't like coconut. you should try blending it first, in case you don't like the stress of shewing it.

Your pictures are nice, you got really cool lips

Many thanks)