​Lviv croissants 🥐 and cocoa 😋

in GEMSlast year

​Lviv croissants 🥐 and cocoa 😋
There are many such cafes in Kyiv called "Lviv Croissants 🥐"
They are very tasty, there are several types. For example, I bought a croissant called "croissant caesar". It's a Caesar salad inside a croissant.
We are used to eating sweet croissants 🥐, but here are different croissants with salty filling.
It is very tasty and satisfying.
And I also bought fragrant, delicious cocoa 😋
Have a nice day everyone ❤🤗

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

​Львівські круасани 🥐 та какао 😋
У Києві багато таких кафе під назвою «Львівські круасани 🥐»
Вони дуже смачні, є кілька видів. Наприклад, я купила круасан під назвою «круасан цезар». Це салат цезар усередині круасан.
Ми звикли їсти солодкі круасани 🥐, а тут різні круасани із солоною начинкою.
Це дуже смачно 🤤 і ситно.
А ще я купила ароматний, смачний какао 😋
Хорошого всім дня ❤🤗

My instagram: @daria_painter_art

I love HIVE ❣

💙💛

Sort:  

This is a very good photo @yakubenko. It looks like a commercial. All the color, the lighting, the entire scene, very well done!

Many thanks)I'm pleased to hear))

Many thanks)I'm pleased to hear))

Many thanks)I'm pleased to hear))

Did you get out of Zhaphorizhia?

This is a short trip to the capital of Ukraine.

Very nice :-)

Posted via D.Buzz

This is a short trip to the capital of Ukraine.