Morning 🖤

in GEMS4 years ago


Morning 🖤

What do you drink in the morning? (except water, of course)

I have coffee ☕️ Good spring morning and have a nice day! ☀️🌷

We drank coffee, we will soon be going to the beach, later I will send you photos from the trip. Now I just want to enjoy the trip, because we went for 4 days, time passes very quickly, tomorrow is the last day, it's a pity, I've been waiting for this trip for so long. Well, I really miss home, I am a very domestic person. I love travel, but mentally I'm always at home, and besides, I miss my cat. She is sad there alone at home. Of course they come to feed her and pour water, but I know that she misses, she is not used to being at home alone.

But nothing, a little more and we will go home, I will hug my cat)

My Instagram account - dashulya_yakubenko 

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Voy por el coffé

tomar un buen café)

I wish I looked like that when I woke up in the morning

I think you look exactly like that)Thank you so much