​My trip to the city of Odessa, Ukraine 🇺🇦

in GEMS11 months ago

​My trip to the city of Odessa, Ukraine 🇺🇦
This is a long awaited trip. This is my dream 💭
I have always dreamed of going to Odessa. Everything debugged his dream in a distant box.
And now the time has come when I said "I'm all going to Odessa"
And when, if not now. We must try to live today, go to the dream. Do not put off your dream for a long time.
We went to a cafe on the Black Sea, where I saw a beautiful figure, an elephant 🐘
I wanted to take a photo with him.
And when we walked we ate Italian ice cream 🍦
Very tasty 🤤
Have a good mood)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

Моя поїздка до міста Одеса, Україна 🇺🇦
Це довгоочікувана подорож. Це моя мрія 💭
Я завжди мріяла поїхати до Одеси. Все налагоджувала свою мрію у далеку скриньку.
І ось настав час коли я сказала «все я їду до Одеси»
А коли, якщо не зараз. Потрібно намагатись жити сьогодні, йти до мрії. Чи не відкладати свою мрію на довго.
Ми їздили до кафе на березі Чорного моря, там я побачила гарну фігуру, слона 🐘
Мені захотілося зробити фото з ним.
А ще коли ми пішли ми їли італійське морозиво 🍦
Дуже смачно 🤤
Гарного вам настрою)

My instagram: daria_painter_art

I love HIVE ❣

💙💛