Photo from the archive. Photos taken before the war 🥺💣

in GEMS2 years ago

Photo from the archive. Photos taken before the war 🥺💣

Yes, exactly, now we have Ukrainians, life is divided into two parts: before the war and after. 😖

I know it sounds terrible 😞

But now being at home is even worse! Even scarier. Seize the day! Don't know if tomorrow will come!

I don't know how many more tears I can cry 😭

Probably soon the tears will end. There will be only hatred for the Russian aggressors!

Life will never be the same! We can never forgive! We will never forget this horror, this hell that we have to endure now.

I didn't leave Ukraine. This is my home, my family, my relatives! I can't imagine life as a refugee. I hope 🤞🏻 that you never have to run!

I dream that Victory Day will come faster!

God bless us! 🙏🏼

With love, a sincere, kind Ukrainian woman, like all our people! 🇺🇦❤


My Instagram account - yakubenko_daria

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко