Walking tour of Wroclaw.

in GEMS3 years ago

Walking tour of Wroclaw.

Poland 🇵🇱

I would like to go to Poland. My parents or relatives are in Poland.

Mom sends me pictures of the beautiful city of Wroclaw. There are many interesting places in Wroclaw, many attractions, the city is well-groomed, clean, fascinating.

The city has many parks, a large zoo, forests, mountains and more.

And I also like that the city literally blooms, there are a lot of flowers here.

Have a good mood ☺💐

My Instagram account -   dashulya.yakubenko

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

Congratulations @yakubenko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15