Presentandome ante la comunidad HIVE BLOG // Introducing myself to the HIVE BLOG community. By @yancar

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Saludos comunidad HIVE BLOG, desde Coro - Falcón, Venezuela!

Soy Adean Antonio García Mavarez, tengo 34 años de edad, casado con Aleisbert Blanco una gran mujer emprendedora, con un corazón inmenso, la cual ha estado a mi lado más de la mitad de mi vida, 18 años para ser exactos; tengo un hijo llamado Austin cuya entrada a mi vida ha sido todo un aprendizaje, una bendición, un reto, es quien en estos momentos impulsa mi vida, mis ganas de seguir por mas, de ser su ejemplo para dejar un hombre de bien.

Soy Ingeniero Químico de profesión, actualmente me desempeño como empresario, ya que poseo mi propia empresa junto con mi esposa, llamada Krita feliz party, es una empresa de decoración de fiestas, jamás en mi vida pensé que me desempeñaría en esta área pero para mí sorpresa ha sido una experiencia muy gratificante ya que se puede hacer sonreír a muchas personas, cumplir sueños y vivir experiencias muy bonitas, estar en contacto con muchos niños, conversar con ellos y ver cada ocurrencia de ellos.

Entre mis hobbies está leer, ver televisión, escuchar música, armar y desarmar cualquier cosa para repararla, el béisbol y viajar.
Hace días me entere por la red de esta comunidad y me pareció muy interesante, ya que me gusta leer mucho y además está el plus de que aquí puedo obtener benéficos económicos mientras a la vez realizo o desarrollo mis hobbies, estoy en otra red muy parecida a esta por lo que me gusta redactar temas que me interesan como el beisbol, el boxeo, los animales, el hogar y la familia, tambien se que puedo conocer nuevas personas y apoyar a otros con mis buenos comentarios.

48e157a7917f43cf8832e1d9ee67f91e.jpg

Cada día estoy luchando con mi empresa y ahora con esta plataforma para poder darle a mi familia mejor calidad de vida, en mí pais es muy dificil la situación pero para eso trabajo en todo lo que me gusta y me ayude a mejorar mi calidad de vida

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-13 at 8.27.48 PM.jpeg

Bueno me despido de todos, se me cuidan, bendiciones.


Greetings HIVE BLOG community, from Coro - Falcón, Venezuela!

I am Adean Antonio García Mavarez, I am 34 years old, married to Aleisbert Blanco, a great enterprising woman, with an immense heart, who has been by my side for more than half of my life, 18 years to be exact; I have a son named Austin whose entry into my life has been a learning, a blessing, a challenge, he is the one who at this moment drives my life, my desire to continue for more, to be his example to leave a good man.

I am a Chemical Engineer by profession, I currently work as an entrepreneur, since I own my own company together with my wife, called Krita feliz party, it is a party decoration company, never in my life I thought that I would work in this area but to my surprise it has been a very rewarding experience since it is possible to make many people smile, fulfill dreams and live very beautiful experiences, be in contact with many children, talk with them and see each occurrence of them.

My hobbies include reading, watching television, listening to music, assembling and disassembling anything for repair, baseball, and traveling.
Days ago I found out through the network of this community and I found it very interesting, since I like to read a lot and there is also the plus that here I can obtain economic benefits while at the same time doing or I develop my hobbies, I am in another network very similar to this one so I like to write topics that interest me such as baseball, boxing, animals, home and family, I also know that I can meet new people and support others with my good comments.

48e157a7917f43cf8832e1d9ee67f91e.jpg

Every day I am fighting with my company and now with this platform to be able to give my family a better quality of life, in my country the situation is very difficult but for that I work in everything that I do. like it and help me improve my quality of life

WhatsAppImage2021-06-13at8.27.48PM.jpeg

Well I say goodbye to everyone, they take care of me, blessings.

Sort:  

Welcome yancar!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello, @yancar! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @yancar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Bienvenido, compatriota. También soy nuevo en esta plataforma, pero he estado leyendo y aprendiendo, si tienes alguna duda podría pasarte alguno de los enlaces tan útiles que he conseguido. Espero te vaya muy bien en este prestigioso blog llamado #Hive.

Welcome yancar! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Bienvenido a Hive, Adean! Saludos.

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Muchas gracias por el apoyo.

Hola Adean
Te deseo buena suerte blogueando y te veré por ahí🍀
Se agradece su valor y aportes y si tiene preguntas, hágamelo saber.
Nosotros (@jamerussell y yo) presentamos a los recién llegados en nuestros blogs de @Heyhaveyamet casi todos los días, y hay una discordia llamada The Terminal para novatos y todas las respuestas a sus preguntas, únanse, ¡estoy en Hive todos los días! Siempre puedes dejar un comentario.
Saludos desde Brittandjosie desde Holanda.
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
La discordia terminal invita

¡Buena suerte como recién llegado, puede que la colmena se convierta en tu nueva vida!