You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son got diagnosed having aplastic anemia. This is his story #3.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

My prayers for brave little hero Ray. I really hope he gets well soon. He is a little warrior. May strength and blessings be with him and with his family to go through this tough time.

By the way, about withdrawing Hive and Hive Dollar, I suggest you to please check the tutorial by @bitrocker2020 here :



All of the details are in the video. Please sign up for Luno account and it is also best to get verified (they will ask IC photo and selfie). Sign up in Blocktrades website as well. Download the Hive Keychain from the appstore to your web browser for an easy withdrawal process. These things are all in the video but I am mentioning them just in case. All the best to you and take care.

Sort:  

thank you for you prayers @yashny . I watch the video later, thank you so much for the link. I appreciates it. and thank you for the sub in yt! I saw your comment! Thanks!! Thank you @bitrocker.

You are welcome. It was an adorable video =) My best wishes for your YouTube channel to grow and one day you will be able to monetize it. Best regards to Ray ☺☺☺

Thank you! The HIVE withdrawal process went smooth thanks to you! Thanks! Take care & all the best to you.

I am glad it went well! Credit goes to @bitrocker2020 who created the tutorial. Take care =)