Sort:  

Hey Kim! Awww 🥺 I miss us

I miss our sessions! 💃

Shared to Twitter:

7th day huh? Cool.

I started the daily blogging challenge with myself on 27th May. I have been writing daily for 45 days now. It feels really wonderful to write daily.

Good thing is that we have access to a platform where we could take such good challenges.

Wait whut!? That's so cool! 45 daysof writing daily is so dope! Good for you! 🙌

Meanwhile I'm struggling to post on time.

lol, posting on time was difficult. I had made a bet with friend that whoever miss a day, he will send 25 hive to other person. Good thing, none of us missed.

What helps is thinking about a topic that you want to post in advance.

So that you can write about it the next day and post it.

This challenge has topics already, but I don't write until the last minute. Always a procrastinator. 😂

Ahh, half the work is done then. lol, of 45 days, I have posted on the last minute on 30+. What helps is write a couple of points on the topic. And then explain them.

Kim!! One week na! Congrats! Mas naai meaning ang song jud if naai connected nga memory or story sa imu life... ☺

Hahaha! Let's go! Sa 2nd week nasad ta. Yes! Naa jud meaning na magparemember nimo sa mga nahitabo. Awh. 😁