You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Designing mobile app - Trends, features, catches, advices... no.1

in GEMS4 years ago

Well, how can I help and where? :)) I am going to be so glad if I can contribute.

I used ActiFit before (when we were on Steemit) but then I started to train jiu-jitsu and I didn't know how to combine those two. Maybe I didn't search enough, maybe those options didn't exist... I didn't know how many calories I lost during my training because you cannot have your mobile phone during jiu-jitsu. There were several other problems and I will help if I can at least to point them out.

Sort:  

You can get involved in their discord chats and provide feedback or suggestions for the app maybe some mock up designs all of them are pretty responsive to suggestions.

You can find the discords here

I tried using it with my phone but it sucked so I went out and bought a cheap fitbit and promised myself id earn the money back in HIVE/STEEM lol