You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Hello Hive - Eliza-Anne here!

in GEMSlast year

I'm glad to know that my post was useful for you to make yours and that, besides fulfilling a classic requirement in Hive, we could know more about you and your tastes, enjoy your beauty, your beaches, books and even your flip flops...

So, now, officially, welcome to Hive! 😆

Sort:  

Hello @ylich :) Lovely to meet you 'in person' :D and yes, your post was exceptionally helpful indeed!!!! I am sure many people have benefited from already and I am proud to add myself to that list!

Thank you so very much for the wonderful and warm welcome and also for appreciating my flip flops, lolz!!!!

Have an amazing Thursday!

That's great! Thank you for letting me know!

!LUV

@eliza.anne, @ylich(1/5) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Thank you so much @ylich 😍

You are very welcome 😎