(ESP-ENG) Mi introducción en Hive! Mi Primer Post! // My introduction to Hive! My First Post!

in GEMS3 years ago

❣️ Bienvenidos a mi Blog! ❣️

Hola amigos de esta linda colmena! Soy Yoileth Arreaza, tengo 49 años y soy venezolana. 🇻🇪 Hoy decidí unirme nuevamente a esta plataforma de debido a que tuve problemas en mi antigua cuenta por falta de conocimiento. Mis disculpas por eso!

Hello friends of this cute beehive! I am Yoileth Arreaza, I am 49 years old and I am Venezuelan. 🇻🇪 Today I decided to join this platform again because I had problems in my old account due to lack of knowledge. My apologies for that!

PicsArt_08-04-10.54.06.jpg

Vengo de una familia numerosa, tengo 17 hermanos. 🥰 Mi madre fue una mujer trabajadora y a pesar de que mi padre nos abandonó cuando éramos pequeños, ella luchó para sacarnos adelante. 🤗 Nos brindó buenos valores y ejemplos que hoy en día seguimos.

I come from a large family, I have 17 siblings. 🥰 My mother was a working woman and even though my father abandoned us when we were little, she struggled to get ahead. 🤗 He gave us good values ​​and examples that we follow today.

PicsArt_08-04-01.33.24.png

Hoy en día cuento con una familia hermosa. 😇 Tengo cinco hermosos hijos y dos adorables nietos, por ellos lucho día a día a pesar de la situación que hoy vivimos en nuestro país. ❣️ No es fácil pero luchando podemos lograr todo.

Today I have a beautiful family. 😇 I have five beautiful children and two adorable grandchildren, I fight for them every day despite the situation we live in our country today. ❣️ It is not easy but by fighting we can achieve everything.

PicsArt_08-04-01.36.10.jpg

Todo lo que soy se lo debo a Dios! 😇 Él es mi guía, mi fuerza cuando ya no tengo ningunas. 😘 Creo que el ser humano no puede estar sin Dios porque sin el nada podemos hacer.

All that I am I owe to God! 😇 He is my guide, my strength when I no longer have any. 😘 I believe that the human being cannot be without God because without him we can do nothing.

PicsArt_08-04-01.34.04.jpg

Amo el arte, trabajar con reciclaje, hacer manualidades. 👩‍🎨 Me divierto mucho haciéndolo en estos momentos de pandemia.

I love art, working with recycling, doing crafts. 👩‍🎨 I have a lot of fun doing it in these times of pandemic.

PicsArt_08-04-01.36.47.jpg

❣️ Gracias por leer hasta el final! ❣️

Esto fue todo amigos! Gracias por tomar unos minutos de su tiempo para leerme. Un fuerte abrazo para todos! Bendiciones de los alto! @yoidc22

This was all folks! Thanks for taking a few minutes of your time to read me. A big hug for everyone! Blessings from those on high! @yoidc22

PicsArt_08-04-10.54.59.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome yoidc22!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Un saludo cordial y bienvenida a la colmena espero de todo corazón que pueda conseguir su espacio y disfrute con los demás habitantes de un espacio libre para compartir todo lo que le apasiona y así poder disfrutar de su contenido y porque no crear nuevas amistades.

Saludos y mucha suerte en esta aventura!

Hello @yoidc22. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post.

There are different communities on hive some of which will fit your interests. You can check them out here.

Feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide and make your journey easier accordingly.

Welcome and have fun.

Congratulations @yoidc22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Bienvenida, que su esfuerzo sea recompensado! Saludos!

Loading...