If money were not an issue where I would live ? - BLOGGING #3-4 [ESP / ENG]

in GEMS • 3 years ago

Un saludo Creativos 🌺 / A creative greeting 🌺

Polish_20210107_195106571.png

Pensar en salir de mi país y vivir en otro país se ha vuelto una probabilidad, aunque realmente no quisiera irme aún tengo fe de que aquí se pueden lograr muchas cosas, pero si algún día tuviera que irme de mi país y el dinero no fuera problema entonces si quisiera irme a un hermoso país.

Thinking about leaving my country and living in another country has become a probability, even though I really did not want to leave I still have faith that many things can be achieved here, but if someday I had to leave my country and money was not a problem then if I wanted to go to a beautiful country.


Cual país y porqué?

Elegiría España porque es un país hermoso, con gente maravillosa que he conocido por las redes sociales, además he visto paisajes maravillosos, además España tiene un buen clima que es envidiable.

España tiene muchos monumentos arquitectónicos con muchos edificios históricos, unos paisajes realmente envidiables, creo que a mis hijos les encantaría vivir allí.

Which country and why?

I would choose Spain because it's a beautiful country, with wonderful people that I've met through social networks, plus I've seen wonderful landscapes, plus Spain has a good climate that is enviable.

Spain has many architectural monuments with many historical buildings, some really enviable landscapes, I think my children would love to live there.


Otra de las cosas que me gusta es que hay muchas oportunidades de estudios y mis hijos podrían estudiar y prepararse muy bien, he visto muchos profesionales de altos estudios de España que están hoy en día en boca de muchos, esa es una parte importante para mi la educación de mis hijos.

Another thing I like is that there are many opportunities to study and my children could study and prepare very well, I have seen many professionals of high studies in Spain that are today in the mouth of many, that is an important part for me the education of my children.


Y por último y no menos importante mi esposo y yo tendríamos una mejor calidad de vida, podríamos pasar nuestra vejez en tranquilidad sin preocuparnos por la delincuencia, escasez y tantas cosas que abundan en nuestro país.

And last but not least my husband and I would have a better quality of life, we could spend our old age in tranquility without worrying about crime, shortages and so many things that abound in our country.


Este el el día 4 de 30 de #bloggingchallenge #3, gracias por leer y ahora conocerme un poco más! Hasta un próximo post bendiciones.
This on day 4 of 30 of #bloggingchallenge #3, thanks for reading and now get to know me a little more! Until a next post blessings.

39DuzQEPoYrLyAbeWtjyc6nS2hytViP8gikr2omZjMcRAhLp5Zv1hmpFhnPccmamSY9kXh6bUkyah3giswwGbEu2ucdC392TKPhif61tGEThj5bNm4xXJh4hk3CHrzXWmgwjWmWzq1ozAXb1xfxrqjWznrcCjkYQFpPdefEXdBK55ZYPRw9XLC1ZpBEszFMxR3SQEukf9JKiepRGX4gR4JJ.jpeg


Fotos de mi propiedad editadas con Canva
Cámara: Samsung A20S
Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)

Photos of my property edited with Canva
Camera: Samsung A20S
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


20200825_074055_0000.png

Sort:  

nice post madam

Thank you very much