(ESP_ING) LAGRIMAS (Roberto Blades) VIDEO ORIGINAL. /_/ TEARS (Roberto Blades) ORIGINAL VIDEO.

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola queridos amigos de hive.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi trabajo como solistas en el grupo al cual pertenezco actualmente el cual es "CALYJE SON". el contenido de esta publicación se basa en un video donde aquel día se llevo a cabo un ensayo en el local donde se encuentra la academia "DAJES PRODUCCIONES" ubicada en el centro de Carúpano estado Sucre.

Es una experiencia maravillosa la de ser musico, el formar parte de una agrupación, esto para mi ha sido lo mejor, me ha permitido conocer nuevos ambientes, nuevas personas, nuevos puntos de vista, me a echo crecer como persona y como musico; espero y les haya gustado este trabajo y que les haya agradado mi contenido que con mucho cariño comparto con ustedes y que para mi es un gran placer.

MUCHAS GRACIAS

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhtJHFnZQY1wJeLdYhkW5Hyc1YWUcekgFZAd9xsS8AxQmjUsSV.gif

Hello dear hive friends.


Today I want to share with you my work as soloists in the group to which I currently belong which is ** "CALYJE SON" **. The content of this publication is based on a video where that day a rehearsal was carried out in the premises where the "DAJES PRODUCCIONES" academy is located in the center of Carúpano, Sucre state.


It is a wonderful experience to be a musician, to be part of a group, this for me has been the best, it has allowed me to know new environments, new people, new points of view, I made myself grow as a person and as a musician; I hope and you have liked this work and that you have liked my content that I share with you with much affection and that for me is a great pleasure.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rg1KPjG67WrwjTRLfa24PpyGEYjr3jE1agMBpmubF29ncWBEw2qr7kTx.jpg

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhtJHFnZQY1wJeLdYhkW5Hyc1YWUcekgFZAd9xsS8AxQmjUsSV.gif

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

S5YNRTHBERHNRH.png

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtR4qFLQ6gUVE5Sd1zLtyuJvCUznRwLXwLHCKn7PBhKEmhREjzGSKAdgFtWNGVHdqRQcVux3a3FpyFUrcQhZfRUA96DUMmfriPLQYRLdMowzu.gif

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqhwqbbMs26eme1Umt7GciyFWk8oCQGpiY5eXcmZEuB1KunzrsLrcp4xyDL8vjNCk5iLjWBKzJEoWgMAAghNAivuG9EMJYzXwqsaxaRiNxBxuHYH.gif