I'm Alive Challenge #81 || weather

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak




image.png


Dear Friends!

i am back with another video, today weather is very much clear, and it is good news for us, because this time according to news river indus level is increasing, and if rain remain continue then water level will be cause of heavy flood, so it is good news for all people in those areas where water level is increasing,
i gave all detail in video.

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @yousafharoonkhan good afternoon
The climate is very changeable in much of the world, let's hope that the rains do not continue and there is no flood problem
I really appreciate that you let us know about this situation
have a wonderful night last night dear friend

yeah dear friend hope no more rain