I'm Alive Challenge #44 || Positive Thoughts Lead to success

in GEMS4 years ago


My today video topic is Positive Thinking and Positive Action

It is my #44 participation in contest #iAmaliveChallenge and i am sharing video here in other way to take participate in this contest becasue 3Speak is currently experiencing technical difficulties. so hope you all will enjoy my this video , #iAmaliveChallenge and It is my 44 contribution on monday @flaxz initiative for #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak #3speak.


Dear friends

my daily video vlog message mission is to make you successful, my mission is to spread smile and happiness on your beautiful , my mission is to develop inside your heart positive thinking that will lead you to success , my mission is to bring daily successful thought that will bring your idea to make you awesome, so my only mission is to make you successful.

I have great hope that you will enjoy my today video message , so hope it will help you to bring you in successful list you are successful you are motivator you are great because you well power , you have power of decision making , i love you all.

postive.png

Subcribe my other social profile

Sign up Hive
My 3Speak Channel
My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @yousafharoonkhan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2100 posts. Your next target is to reach 2200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source