You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your night is the same as my day that turns into night 🌌. πŸŒ„. πŸŒƒ

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago

My weak words to my dear
@truelovemom
While bathing in the drops of dew, your thoughts are so pure that every reflection of nature is reflected in them.
you erased the distances of day and night in the magic of nature love and changed both the moonlight and the rays of the sun into the color of love and purity. And transferred all the feelings to the chest. Feelings in the lap of nature and the songs of birds are comforting you and i,us.

Sort: Β 

@yousafharoonkhan Your words have the strength to convey the feelings that can unite the being with

They are my feelings when I surrender to the magic of nature, my being is impregnated with it, letting my words reflect the peace that it causes in me, sometimes I need to remember and feel her strength again and I simply go out and surrender to she.

Beautiful words