Mi presentación Hive // My Hive presentation

in GEMS2 years ago

Bienvenidos🎨||Welcome🎨


Hello friends of Hive! It is a great pleasure for me to be part of and address this community and make my presentation in order to make myself known and undertake this new facet within this wonderful platform.

¡Hola, amigos de Hive! Es para mí un gran placer formar parte y dirigirme a esta comunidad y hacer mi presentación para así darme a conocer y emprender esta nueva faceta dentro de esta maravillosa plataforma.


❤️
h.jpg
❤️

My name is Yraida Marina Sierra Marin. I was born in the city of Caracas - Venezuela, on June 5, 2000 at 8:00 am on Monday, I particularly like Mondays, so I could call it a good day to start the week and why not? a life. In addition to being born in the year that began this new millennium, where a context of social, economic and cultural interactions was addressed, the year was full of profound, rapid and continuous changes produced throughout history.

Mi nombre es Yraida Marina Sierra Marin. Nací en la cuidad de Caracas – Venezuela, el 5 junio del año 2000 a las 8:00 am del día lunes, en lo particular me agradan los lunes, así que podría llamar un buen día para iniciar la semana y ¿por qué no? una vida. Además de nacer en el año que dio inicio a este nuevo milenio en donde se abordaba un contexto de las interacciones sociales, económicas y culturales, siendo el año lleno de los cambios profundos, rápidos y continuos producidos a lo largo de la historia.


Frases Angel  (1).png


I grew up in the original house of my maternal grandparents, along with my mother and older brother, but I did not get to know my grandparents since they had died before I was born. My mother Yralis Marín is a wonderful woman and a fundamental pillar in my life, I have admired how talented and fighter she is, she has supported me on many occasions, although of course, we can have disagreements and differences, that is what human relationships can also be about, but the main and most important thing has always been to support and take care of each other as best as possible

Crecí en la casa originaria de mis abuelos maternos, junto a mi madre y hermano mayor, pero no logré conocer a mis abuelos ya que habían fallecido antes de que yo naciera. Mi madre Yralis Marín es una mujer maravillosa y un pilar fundamental en mi vida, he admirado lo talentosa y luchadora que es, me ha apoyado en muchas ocasiones, aunque claro, podemos tener desacuerdos y diferencias, de eso también pueden tratarse las relaciones humanas, pero lo primordial y más importante siempre ha sido apoyarnos y cuidar lo mejor posible una a la otra.


jk.jpg


The figure of a "father" has not been present in my life. This was one that I tried to understand from a young age, as it tends to be a bit confusing, but as I got older I downplayed it and didn't see it as a big need or impediment, so there was no reason to feel guilty. or take it out on other people. On the other hand, my relationship with David Silva Marin, my older brother (by 6 years) has not been the best of all since I was little. Not to go too far, we have had extremely different personalities, very opposite opinions and this has opened up endless discussions, which, by agreeing on something, and for my part this has not given me that brotherly confidence and has only given me insecurity. . And arguments, conflicts and overwhelming situations are not my thing, so I tend to avoid this always.

I come from a very small family nucleus, but I have people very close to me, who I have always considered part of my family, one of them is my two best friends Angie Mujica and Bisbeiby Negrin for more than 10 years, and who have been my support at all times and not only them, but we have created a very great bond and here the word that the family is not born, but rather is made, applies.

La figura de un “padre” no ha estado presente en mi vida. Esto fue un momento en el que traté de comprender desde pequeña, ya que tiende ser un poco confuso, pero a medida que iba creciendo le fui restando importancia y no lo vi como una gran necesidad o impedimento, así que no hubo razón para sentirme culpable o desquitarme con otras personas. Por otra parte, mi relación con David Silva Marin, mi hermano mayor (por 6 años) no ha sido la mejor de todas desde pequeños. Para no extenderme mucho, hemos tenido personalidades sumamente diferentes, opiniones muy opuestas y esto ha ido generando interminables discusiones, que, al estar de acuerdo sobre algo, y por mi parte esto no me ha dado esa confianza de hermanos y solo me ha dado inseguridad. Y las discusiones, conflictos y situaciones abrumadoras no son nada de mi agrado, así que suelo evitar esto siempre.

Vengo de un núcleo familiar muy pequeño, pero tengo a personas muy cercanas a mí, que siempre las he considerado parte de mi familia, una de ellas son mis dos mejores amigas Angie Mujica y Bisbeiby Negrin por más de 10 años, y que han sido mi apoyo en todo momento y no solo ellas, sino que hemos creando un vínculo muy grande y aquí se aplica la palabra que la familia no nace, si no que se hace.


k.png


The first memories of my childhood were quite good, between the ages of 4 and 5, thanks to this it was also being in preschool until I was 7 years old. And apart from being at home, preschool was a very nice place where I used to have a lot of fun, with various outdoor places that I loved to be as a child. I have always stood out for being a very calm girl but I related well and easily when I was with other children, without going beyond being restless or problematic.

In the transition to elementary school it was not very different, from my point of view introverts can seem reserved or give the impression that we act slowly, although I see it more as something reflective of thinking and learning, in fact being an introvert It does not yet mean lacking social skills, and the lack of these skills does not yet depend on personality type. Growing up and being in my life always went hand in hand and by the time I realized it, I was already in high school. I would describe this time as years full of discovery and very significant changes in my person, and along with academics.

Los primeros recuerdos de mi niñez fueron bastante buenos, entre los 4 y 5 años, gracias a esto también fue el estar en preescolar hasta los 7 años. Y a parte de estar en casa, el preescolar fue un lugar muy agradable y donde solía divertirme muchísimo, con diversos sitios al aire libre que de pequeña me encantaba estar. Desde siempre destaque por ser una niña muy tranquila pero me relacionaba bien y con facilidad al estar con otros niños, sin pasar de ser inquieta o problemática.

En la transición hacia la escuela básica no fue muy diferente, desde mi punto de vista las personas introvertidas podemos parecer reservados o dar la impresión de que actuamos lentamente, aunque yo lo veo más como algo reflexivo de pensamiento y aprendizaje, de hecho el ser introvertido no significa necesariamente carecer de habilidades sociales y la falta de estas habilidades no depende necesariamente del tipo de personalidad. El crecer y el ser en mi vida siempre estuvieron de la mano y para cuando me di cuenta ya estaba cursando el bachillerato esta época lo describiría como años llenos de descubrimiento y cambios muy significativos en mi persona, y junto a lo académico.


WhatsApp Image 2022-01-31 at 2.00.52 PM.jpeg


At the age of 14, the need to draw began, taking references from cartoons, animals, or photographs. As for my progress in drawing, I think it has been quite noticeable, and with this I include painting. When drawing with graphite I always focus on the human figure and faces, and when using paint I tend to portray mostly landscaping, personally I love to recreate nature when it comes to using paint. I don't have a defined drawing or painting style, I like to use blue and cold colors a lot, these for me always convey calm, serenity and curiosity.

A mis 14 años empezó la necesidad de dibujar, tomando referencias de caricaturas, animales, o por fotografías. En cuanto a mi progreso en el dibujo creo ha sido bastante notorio, y con esto incluyo la pintura. A la hora de dibujar con grafito me centro siempre en la figura humana y los rostros, y al utilizar la pintura suelo retratar mayormente el paisajismo, personalmente me encanta recrear la naturaleza cuando se trata de usar la pintura. No tengo un estilo de dibujo o pintura definido, me gusta utilizar mucho el color azul y colores fríos, estos para mí siempre transmiten calma, serenidad y curiosidad.


kkk.png


In the middle of 2019, I enrolled for the first time in the university (UNEARTE), in the bachelor's degree in plastic arts, mention of design arts. The fact of being a creator fulfills me as a person, and despite the fact that the pandemic knocked on the door the following year, I think that at this point it has not been an obstacle for my academic, personal and professional training.

A mitad del 2019, me inscribí por primera vez en la universidad (UNEARTE), en la licenciatura en artes plásticas, mención de artes del diseño. El hecho de ser creadora me llena como persona, y pesar que la pandemia tocó la puerta al siguiente año, creo que en este punto no ha sido ningún obstáculo para mi formación tanto académica, como personal y profesional.


.k.jpg


I love photography and image editing, and of course, I would like to continue learning more and more about it. My favorite colors are blue and cool colors, as I mentioned before, convey calm, serenity and curiosity. My favorite food is pasticho, one of the most characteristic dishes of Venezuela, and pizza. My favorite flavor is chocolate, and I love ice cream; the aroma that fascinates me is that of coffee, but I feel that I do have to define myself with an aroma, it would be that of a cake fresh from the oven.

Me encanta la fotografía y la edición de imagen, y claro, me gustaría seguir aprendiendo cada vez más sobre ello. Mis colores favoritos son el azul y los colores fríos, como mencioné antes, transmiten calma, serenidad y curiosidad. Mi comida favorita es el pasticho, unos de los platos más característico de Venezuela, y la pizza. Soy de comer muchos dulces, mi sabor favorito es el chocolate, y amo el helado; el aroma que me fascina es el del café, pero siento que sí tendría que definirme con un aroma, sería el de una torta recién salida del horno.


lj.png


As in drawing, since I was a child I wanted to learn to play a musical instrument, at the age of 17 I had the opportunity to play the guitar for the first time. And in the same way as drawing, I enjoy it and it feels great to have progress in what you want to learn on your own. Something that currently stands out in me is the love of music, I am a person who cannot go a day without listening to it, for me it is a means of escape and it is all those lyrics and melodies that we find and feel, when our words are not suffering to express ourselves. At this point music makes me much more my own and active to make my daily life richer, more interesting and more varied. astronomy is one of my subjects with greater interest and I usually relate my drawings to this subject and make me feel as if I could communicate in another way, taking into account that my curiosity is bigger than words and it is as if I were transported to the extraordinary of it.

Al igual que en el dibujo, desde niña quería aprender a tocar un instrumento musical, a los 17 años tuve la oportunidad de tocar la guitarra por primera vez. Y de la misma manera que al dibujar, lo disfruto y se siente muy bien tener un progreso en lo que quieres aprender por tu cuenta. Algo que destaca actualmente en mi es el amor a la música, soy una persona que no puede estar un día sin escucharla, para mí es un medio de escape y son todas esas letras y melodías que encontramos y sentimos, cuando nuestras palabras no son sufrientes para expresarnos. En este punto la música me convierte en mucho más propia y activa para hacer mi vida diaria más rica, interesante y variada. la astronomía es unos de mis temas con mayor interés y normalmente suelo relacionar mis dibujos con este tema y me hacer sentir como si pudiera comunicarme de otra manera, tomando en cuenta que mi curiosidad es más grande que la palabra y es como si me transportara a lo extraordinario de la misma.


,kjkjk.png

3.png

4.png


My goals to create the account in Hive Blog

  • Learn more about this community every day.
  • Publish my original content and share my knowledge and advice on drawing, painting and illustrations.
  • Samples of artistic pieces of my authorship.
  • Support talented people in the community.
  • Do something different, and dare to write for an audience

Mis objetivos para crear la cuenta en Hive Blog

  • Aprender cada día más de esta comunidad.
  • Publicar mis contenidos originales y compartir mis conocimientos y consejos en el dibujo, pintura e ilustraciones.
  • Muestras de piezas artísticas de mi autoría.
  • Apoyar a personas talentosas en la comunidad.
  • Hacer algo diferente, y atreverme a escribir para un público

5.png

6.png


My contribution to the community
Being able to share with you, in this great HIVE community, a little of my experiences, although I still have a lot to learn, is the purpose of consciously or subconsciously influencing people's minds with the aim of improving the world, and we have this powerful tool such as Hive Blog, which has given us this digital age to share our art and make contributions for the common good.

Mi aporte a la comunidad
En poder compartir con ustedes, en esta gran comunidad de HIVE, un poco de mis experiencias, aunque todavía tengo mucho por aprender, está el propósito de influir de manera consciente o subconsciente en la mente de las personas con el objetivo de mejorar el mundo, y contamos con esta herramienta poderosa como lo es Hive Blog, que nos ha proporcionado esta era digital para compartir nuestro arte y realizar aportes por el bien común


7.png

8.png


I want to thank a
@rutablockchain, @bluemist and @appreciator for the opportunity they have given me to be part of this Community.

Quiero agradecer a
@rutablockchain, @bluemist y @appreciator por la oportunidad que me han dado de formar parte de esta Comunidad.


9.png


  • English version translated with Google Translate.
  • bOriginal photos and my exclusive property.
  • 100% original content.
  • Versión en inglés traducida con Traductor Google.
  • Fotos originales y de mi exclusiva propiedad.
  • 100% contenido original.
Sort:  

Welcome yraiidamarina!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a Hive! Esto es una gran familia, te toparás con personas increibles. Tienes mucho talento y seguro tendrás mucho éxito en todo lo que te propongas.

Mis consejos para ti son pocos pero son los necesarios para lograr una caminar lleno de alegrías en Hive.

  • Sé constante
  • Da lo mejor de ti
  • Siempre se original (se tú misma)
  • Haz comunidad.

En Hive encontrarás muchos amigos!

Escribiste una buena presentación, creo que todos tenemos una historia de vida que nos marca y que precisamente nos forja el carácter. Mucho ánimo. Ya deseo ver tus dibujos.

Saludos desde Barquisimeto!

Muchas gracias!. Lo aprecio mucho

Bienvenida a hive, ame tu presentación.

Deseo que tú experiencia sea increíble y puedas aprovechar tanto☺️

Saludos

Gracias, gracias!

Hello @yraiidamarina! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Vive y disfruta de tu proceso en Hive, de crecimiento y de mucho conocimiento... 🥳🥳 éxitos

untitled.gif

Muchas gracias!

Congratulations @yraiidamarina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!