The important thing to know about chess / Lo importante de saber ajedrez

in GEMS4 years ago

The important thing to know about chess

Lo importante de saber ajedrez


Hello dear community receive my blessings for all of you, today I will be talking a little about how playing chess helps children, I invite you to join me in this wonderful post.

Hola apreciada comunidad reciban mis bendiciones para todos ustedes, hoy estaré hablando un poco sobre cómo ayuda el jugar ajedrez a los niños, te invito para que me acompañes en este maravilloso post.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Que bueno encontrar publicaciones dedicadas a este maravilloso juego. Siempre me ha interesado todo lo relacionado con el Ajedrez, en especial su promoción. Gracias por compartir.