[ESP-ING] Feliz cumpleaños para mi + DIY topper para torta./ Happy birthday to me + DIY cake topper.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

¡Hola comunidad de Hive Blog!

Hello Hive Blog community!

SAM_0287.JPG

Hola hivers espero hayan tenido un lindo dia, El 24 de Julio celebre mi cumpleaños #23, hice una reunión pequeña con mis familiares, una torta y algunos pasapalos pero la pase muy bien, tenia ya tres años sin celebrar mi cumpleaños y bueno este año quise hacerme algo especial. Así que en esta publicación les estaré dejando un tutorial de como hice mi topper para las torta y algunos fotos de mi celebración, acompáñame.

Hi hivers I hope you had a nice day, On July 24 I celebrated my birthday #23, I had a small gathering with my family, a cake and some snacks but I had a great time, I had three years without celebrating my birthday and this year I wanted to do something special. So in this post I will be leaving you a tutorial of how I made my cake topper and some pictures of my celebration, join me.

Materiales para el topper:

  • Molde de letras
  • Cartulina rosada
  • Foami escarchada
  • Silicón liquido
  • Palillos de altura
  • Tijeras
  • Bisturí

Materials for the topper:

  • Letter mold
  • Pink cardboard
  • Frosted Foami
  • Liquid silicone
  • Height sticks
  • Scissors
  • Scalpel

SAM_0001.JPG

El primer paso que hice para realizar este topper fue sacar la palabra: Feliz Cumple, en una letra muy linda, busque en Internet y lo que hice fue copiar de mi computadora, lo recorte con mucho cuidado y lo marque en la cartulina rosada, letra por letra las recorte con tijeras, y para los cortes mas exactos use un bisturí.
Las letras las ordene en el foami escarchado y procedí a pegarlas, debemos tener en cuenta que tenemos que dejar un espacio extra en los bordes.

The first step I did to make this topper was to get the word: Happy Birthday, in a very nice letter, I looked on the Internet and what I did was to copy it from my computer, cut it out very carefully and mark it on the pink cardboard, letter by letter I cut them with scissors, and for the most accurate cuts I used a scalpel.
I ordered the letters on the frosted foami and proceeded to glue them, we must keep in mind that we have to leave an extra space at the edges.

topper.jpg

Recorte las palabras ya pegadas y este fue mi resultado. Para terminar el topper pegue dos palillos de altura en la parte trasera.

I cut out the words already glued and this was my result. To finish the topper I glued two tall sticks on the back.

topper1.jpg

Así quedo mi torta con el topper que realice. la verdad fue muy fácil hacer este topper quería algo sencillo pero bonito, Y la torta ni les cuento, estuvo riquísima.

This is how my cake turned out with the topper I made. It was really easy to make this topper, I wanted something simple but beautiful, and the cake was delicious.

SAM_0334.JPG

Estas somos mi bebé Sheyla, Mi hermana @byveruzka y yo.

This is my baby Sheyla, My sister @byveruzka and me.

SAM_0328.JPG

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría.
Si llegaste hasta aquí, gracias por leer mi post nos vemos el la próxima.

All the pictures are of my authorship.
If you made it this far, thanks for reading my post, see you next time.

Traducción hecha en DeepL
Translation made in DeepL

Papel Desgarrado Marrón y Rojo Zapato Foto Venta Negocios Moda de Mujer Portada de Facebook.png

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)