Iniciativa: Dulce o Salado / Initiative: Sweet or Salty

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Este post es bilingüe / This post is bilingual

corte.png

¿Qué prefieres?

Prefiero lo salado. Lo dulce lo como de a rato cuando me dan arranques de querer algo dulce.

What do you prefer?

I prefer savory. I eat sweet things from time to time when I get the urge to want something sweet.

image.png

Imagen de

¿Eres amante de la comida rápida?

Me encanta, si mi salud me lo permitiera lo comiera todo el tiempo, jajajaja!

Are you a fast food lover?

I love it, if my health would allow it I would eat it all the time, hahahaha!

image.png

Imagen de

¿Que tanto te gusta el chocolate?

No me maten, pero la verdad no soy amante del chocolate, lo como una vez a la cuaresma o cuando me lo regalan.

How much do you like chocolate?

Don't kill me, but I'm not really a chocolate lover, I eat it once every Lent or when I get it as a gift.

image.png

Imagen de

¿Cuál prefieres el chocolate negro o blanco?

De comer chocolate prefiero el blanco o en tal caso, el chocolate de leche.

Which do you prefer dark or white chocolate?

If I eat chocolate, I prefer white chocolate or, in this case, milk chocolate.

image.png

Imagen de

¿Cuál es tu postre favorito?

Me encanta el pae de limón y más el que hace mi mamá, le queda divino.

What is your favorite dessert?

I love lemon pae and even more the one my mom makes, it's divine.

image.png

Imagen de

Hacer este post me dio fue ganas de comer chucheria, jajajaja!

Doing this post made me want to eat chucheria, hahahaha!

corte.png

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

Firma nueva1.png

Sort:  

Uh ... I not like fast food :)) ... But I like food what comes from farm and it is clean :))

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)