La historia de: Cómo compuse mi primera canción / The story of how I composed my first song

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hola a toda la comunidad de hive!! Hoy estoy aquí para contarles como compuse mi primera canción, Títulada "FRENESÍ"

Hello to the entire hive community !! Today I am here to tell you how I composed my first song, titled "FRENESÍ"

photo_2021-09-11_14-26-22.jpg

Exactamente el 31 de Octubre del 2020, decidí escribir una canción. La cual le pedí ayuda a una amiga para que me diera su opinión y eso. Recuerdo bien que hice una base tipo Dancehall en Fl Studio, y escribí un par de línea y se las mostré. A ella le gustó lo que había escrito pero que tenía sus detalles, entonces decidí hacerles cambios y logré escribir la intro y el coro.

Exactly on October 31, 2020, I decided to write a song. Which I asked a friend for help to give me her opinion and stuff. I remember well that I made a Dancehall type base in Fl Studio, and wrote a couple of lines and showed them to him. She liked what I had written but that it had its details, so I decided to make changes and I managed to write the intro and the chorus.

Esa noche quedó todo allí, sin ejecutar. solo compuse lo que sería la intro y el coro.
Pero era tan pegajoso que desde el momento que compuse el coro no dejaba de cantarlo a diario. Era una señal de que tenía que grabar!! pero no me sentía animado como para hacerlo.

That night everything was left there, without executing. I only composed what would be the intro and the chorus.
But it was so catchy that from the moment I composed the chorus I wouldn't stop singing it daily. It was a sign that I had to record !! but I did not feel encouraged to do so.

photo_2021-09-11_14-14-12.jpg

Una noche decidí grabar. No contaba con equipos de calidad pero algo en mi me decía que lo hiciera, me sentía muy motivado esa noche.
Tomé el microfono de mesa y lo conecté a la laptop, exporté el beat y me puse a grabar.
Normalmente el microfono tenía una estatica que no me gustaba para nada, y yo no soy de tener paciencia... Pero realmente quedé sorprendido al escuchar la primera toma, y decidí seguir grabando.
Grabé parte de la canción, no la grabé completa.

One night I decided to record. I did not have quality equipment but something in me told me to do it, I felt very motivated that night.
I took the desk microphone and plugged it into the laptop, exported the beat, and started recording.
Normally the microphone had a static that I did not like at all, and I am not to be patient ... But I was really surprised when I heard the first take, and I decided to continue recording.
I recorded part of the song, I did not record it in full.

photo_2021-09-11_14-12-03.jpg

Al día siguiente, voy a casa de @yezzus21 que aparte de colega, es mi hermano con el que cuento para todo, le pedí ayuda para terminar de grabar, y así fue.

The next day, I go to @ yezzus21's house, who apart from being a colleague, is my brother that I count on for everything, I asked him for help to finish recording, and that's how it was.

photo_2021-09-11_14-14-36.jpg

A veces, puedo ser una persona insegura de mi misma. Pasé un par de noche escuchando la canción de principio a din en mi cuarto, preguntandome ¿cómo lo hice?
Una noche reunido con mis amigos, con un poco de inseguridad, le mostré lo que había hecho y no esperé que reaccionaran de tal manera.
Yo quedé totalmente sorprendido, podía ver el brillo en sus ojos y fue donde decidí dar el paso.

Le pedí ayuda a ellos para que me ayudaran hacer un diseño el cual representara la canción, ninguno de nosotros es diseñador ni nada por el estilo, pero buscamos las maneras y nos pusimos a trabajar.
pasamos un par de noches desvelado, buscando ideas etc. hasta que logramos concretar.

Exactamente el 7 de Diciembre, logré subir mi primera canción a Youtube, Títulada "FRENESÍ". Me sentía muy feliz, todos mis amigos me apoyaban y también estaban feliz por mi.
Reproducían la canción varias veces, porque tanto como a mi, amaban la canción.

Sometimes I can be insecure about myself. I spent a couple of nights listening to the song from beginning to end in my room, wondering how did I do it?
One night meeting with my friends, with a bit of insecurity, I showed him what I had done and I did not expect them to react in such a way.
I was totally surprised, I could see the sparkle in his eyes and that's where I decided to take the step.

I asked them to help me make a design which would represent the song, none of us is a designer or anything like that, but we looked for ways and we got to work.
we spent a couple of nights awake, looking for ideas etc. until we achieve.

Exactly on December 7, I managed to upload my first song to YouTube, titled "FRENESÍ". I felt very happy, all my friends supported me and were also happy for me.
They played the song several times, because as much as I did, they loved the song.

frene.JPG

La compartí en todas mis redes sociales y fue muy bien recibido.
Al público le gustó y yo me sentía muy feliz por eso.

UN HIMNO, y más que una canción... es mi MASTERPIECE <3

Los invito a escucharla y subscribirse a mi canal de Youtube: Zeim García
y seguirme en instagram: Zeimg_

Agradezco a todos los que han escuchado mis canciones, y han estado allí apoyanme.

Y a todos mis amigos, por creer en mi <3

Y así concluyo mi pequeña historia, espero les haya gustado. Nos vemos en otra oportunidad, comunidad de HIVE! BENDICIONES A TODOS!!

I shared it on all my social networks and it was very well received.
The public liked it and I was very happy about it.

A HYMN, and more than a song ... it's my MASTERPIECE <3

I thank everyone who has listened to my songs, and has been there to support me.

And to all my friends, for believing in me <3

And so I conclude my little story, I hope you liked it. See you another time, HIVE community! BLESSINGS TO ALL!!

(Todas las imágenes usadas en el post son de mi propiedad)
(All images used in the post are my property)

Sort:  

Congratulations @zeimg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)