Mi presentación en Hive Blog por @zioley | My presentation in Hive Blog by @zioley 🐝🌟 [SPA -ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

Imagen de mi Autoria creada en Canva


Hola Amigos de Hive, encantada de unirme a esta plataforma 👋😄
Hello Friends of Hive, I am delighted to join this platform 👋😄

Diseño sin título (5).png


Mi nombre es Ziomara, venezolana, me desempeño como profesional de la Contaduría y Administración de empresas, de lo cual me siento muy complacida pues es lo que siempre me llamo la atención desde mis primeras experiencias laborales, y bueno sigo en ello con mucho placer.
My name is Ziomara, Venezuelan, I work as a professional in Accounting and Business Administration, which I am very pleased because it is what always called my attention since my first work experiences, and well I continue in it with great pleasure.

Diseño sin título (5).png


Quise entrar en la plataforma Hive, me encanta, ya que es ideal pues nos permite conocer a muchas personas de todas partes del mundo, intercambiar conocimientos, habilidades, destrezas y preferencias, de cada uno de sus integrantes. Espero que les agraden mis publicaciones de las cuales algunas serán relacionadas con mi profesión y otras de mis pasatiempos y distracciones, como la poesía, fotografía, artes culinarias, entre otras, las cuales espero compartir con todos ustedes.
I wanted to join the Hive platform, I love it, as it is ideal because it allows us to meet many people from all over the world, exchange knowledge, skills, abilities, skills and preferences of each of its members. I hope you like my publications of which some will be related to my profession and others of my hobbies and distractions, such as poetry, photography, culinary arts, among others, which I hope to share with all of you.

Diseño sin título (5).png


Actualmente estoy buscando oportunidades para relacionarme e interactuar con personas (usuarios) y así adquirir nuevos conocimientos, y creo que por medio de #Hive lo lograre. Algunas personas me la han recomendado y decidí averiguar de qué se trataba, me pareció muy interesante ya que considero que permite explotar el espíritu creativo de los usuarios de una manera innovadora.
I am currently looking for opportunities to interact with people (users) and acquire new knowledge, and I believe that through #Hive I will achieve it. Some people have recommended it to me and I decided to find out what it was about, I found it very interesting because I think it allows me to exploit the creative spirit of the users in an innovative way.

Diseño sin título (5).png


Por esto y mucho más estoy en esta plataforma para compartir con todos ustedes ❤️✨ Espero iniciar pronto con mis publicaciones ¡Saludos a Todos!

For this and much more I am on this platform to share with all of you ❤️✨ I hope to start soon with my publications Greetings to all!



Imagenes creadas en Canva

Sort:  

Welcome zioley!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida paisana, espero que consigas lo que buscas aquí, porque hay de todo, tienes mi apoyo ✌️

Hola @rowell , Gracias por la bienvenida y el apoyo

Congratulations @zioley! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

Welcome to Hive! 😊 I hope you will like it on our platform and you will find new friends here! 🙂

Hi 👋😄 @ sv-krasnova, thanks for the welcome

Hello @zioley! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the word "Hive", please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup