Mi experiencia viendo el concierto de Coldplay en cinex😍✨/ My experience watching the Coldplay concert at cinex😍✨

in Mayvileroslast year
-

0C4CBDB1-9480-4DB0-8A81-CC95BD116A1C.jpeg
Hola mis queridos mayvileros❤️✨
¿Como se encuentran?, espero que estén más que bien, les envío mucho amor y buenas vibras para todos.

El día de hoy vengo a contarles mi experiencia yendo a ver el concierto de Coldplay “Music of the spheres”.

Tengo que primero destacar el hecho de que soy FANÁTICA de Coldplay, me parece una banda que ha ido evolucionando en conjunto con sus fans a lo largo de su carrera musical. Coldplay me ha sacado de momentos muy oscuros, soy de esas personas que suele encontrar un refugio en la música, y Coldplay me ha dado aliento y ganas de seguir muchas veces, y el día de ayer no fue la excepción, como saben estoy pasando por una ruptura y he estado en un lugar muy oscuro conmigo misma y ayer pude ver la luz✨

Para empezar, fui con mis mejores amigas a ver esta función, kharla, génesis y Franccesca, no soy la única que está pasando por un momento bien complejo a nivel emocional y tenerlas allí fue súper reconfortante ya que nos apoyamos en todo momento.

La transmisión comenzó explosiva, el productor de este evento se encargó de hacernos sentir como si estuviésemos en Buenos Aires, cantando junto a esas 40 mil personas, sintiendo esa energía y esa pasión, sin duda alguna la puesta escénica como siempre estuvo impecable, pensaron en cada uno de los detalles, hicieron magia.

2BDB5753-57AF-4A19-8DC9-C6059789199A.jpeg

FF054F03-6A37-488D-8028-B9B4F54910DE.jpeg

En cuanto a contenido musical; como siempre me hicieron sentir mil emociones, llore, y llore no solo de felicidad si no también por recordar a la persona con la que quise pasar mi vida entera, cantaron todas las canciones necesarias, y aparte hicieron un tributo a soda estéreo y cantaron “Música Ligera”, debo confesarles que en ese momento perdí la cabeza, yo AMO soda estéreo y esta canción me lleva a lugares absurdamente felices, cantaron mis canciones favoritas, y cuando llego el momento de “the scientist” fue cuando sentí que me iba a derrumbar, es una canción que habla del amor, el perdón y el recuerdo, y fue súper difícil para mi contenerme, pero mis amigas estuvieron alli, tomándome de la mano y cantando a todo pulmón.

0AC6D52C-A9E9-48F1-9F52-D1AB2929A375.jpeg

Pasaron por todos sus éxitos como banda, Yellow, something just like this, high, fix you, adventures of a lifetime y muchas más, pero sin duda alguna fue un concierto espectacular, lleno de mucha magia y muchísimo arte, de verdad espero que en algún momento Venezuela cuente con las condiciones para traer a una banda tan increíble como Coldplay, sin embargo agradezco demasiado haber vivido esta oportunidad y poder disfrutar de tanto y estar libre de poder sentir y ser yo viendo a una de mis bandas favoritas junto a mis personas favoritas❤️

EFF388FD-8C54-4A49-B956-305492189726.png

1D76AB74-131D-4709-BBDC-B4361F9BD302.jpeg

Este evento estará disponible el 23 de abril en algunas salas de cine, si tienes la oportunidad de ir te prometo que no te arrepentirás❤️

Que pasen un feliz día mayvileros, abrazos y amor para todos.

0C4CBDB1-9480-4DB0-8A81-CC95BD116A1C.jpeg

Hello my dear maivileros❤️✨

How are you? I hope you are more than well, I send you a lot of love and good vibes for everyone.

Today I come to tell you about my experience going to see the Coldplay concert "Music of the spheres".

I have to first highlight the fact that I am a FAN of Coldplay, I think it is a band that has evolved together with its fans throughout its musical career. Coldplay has taken me out of very dark moments, I am one of those people who usually find a refuge in music, and Coldplay has given me encouragement and desire to continue many times, and yesterday was no exception, as you know I am going through a breakup and I have been in a very dark place with myself and yesterday I could see the light✨

To begin with, I went with my best friends to see this function, kharla, genesis and Franccesca, I am not the only one who is going through a very complex moment on an emotional level and having them there was super comforting since we support each other at all times.

The broadcast began explosive, the producer of this event was in charge of making us feel as if we were in Buenos Aires, singing together with those 40,000 people, feeling that energy and that passion, without a doubt the stage setting as always was impeccable, they thought of each of the details, they did magic.

2BDB5753-57AF-4A19-8DC9-C6059789199A.jpeg

FF054F03-6A37-488D-8028-B9B4F54910DE.jpeg

As for musical content; as they always made me feel a thousand emotions, I cried, and I cried not only of happiness but also for remembering the person with whom I wanted to spend my whole life, they sang all the necessary songs, and besides they made a tribute to stereo soda and sang "música ligera", I must confess that at that moment I lost my mind, I LOVE Soda Estéreo And this song takes me to absurdly happy places, they sang my favorite songs, and when it was time for "the scientist" it was when I felt that I was going to collapse, it is a song that talks about love, forgiveness and memory, and it was super difficult for me to contain myself, but my friends were there, holding my hand and singing at the top of my lungs

0AC6D52C-A9E9-48F1-9F52-D1AB2929A375.jpeg

They went through all their successes as a band, Yellow, something just like this, high, fix you, adventures of a lifetime and many more, but without a doubt it was a spectacular concert, full of a lot of magic and a lot of art, I really hope that at some point Venezuela has the conditions to bring a band as incredible as Coldplay, however I appreciate too much this opportunity and to be able to enjoy so much and be free to be able to feel and be me watching one of my favorite bands with my favorite people ❤️

EFF388FD-8C54-4A49-B956-305492189726.png

1D76AB74-131D-4709-BBDC-B4361F9BD302.jpeg

This event will be available on April 23 in some movie theaters, if you have the opportunity to go I promise you won't regret it❤️

Have a happy Mayvileros day, hugs and love for everyone.

Sort:  

Gracias miles,por siempre la mejor comunidad 🤘🏼❤️

😎🫂🫂🫂🫂

Congratulations @glori2606! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!